Thinning Hair problem

jacqqq

in this world hor , guy no hair nvm but must have $$$$$$$.

if no hair , no $$$$ then even more jialat i guess....

jacqqq

for propecia right , u all take 1 pill per day , normally in the morning or at night?

does it matter if i took it every night , instead of every morning?

casue normally morning wake up rushing for work , no time to take pill.

Rovrov77

for propecia right , u all take 1 pill per day , normally in the morning or at night?

I take once every morning after showering. It is said that the body absorb better in morning when ur stomach is empty. Doc also said to take daily morning.

My frd's like u. He take it when he's going to bed and so far 6mths down the road he seen result.

Isopropyl

no different.

jacqqq

I take once every morning after showering. It is said that the body absorb better in morning when ur stomach is empty. Doc also said to take daily morning.

My frd's like u. He take it when he's going to bed and so far 6mths down the road he seen result.

no lah i dun take it before i go to bed. maybe take it let say after dinner?

does not matter one right? as long as its 1 pill per day..

usernamebarley

Yo, I've booked an appt with NSC and will go in 2 weeks time. Is it better to get a Snr consultant? I went to the polyclinic to get a referral so Im not sure if the doc will do a thorough examination. Im not using minoxidil but I heard its proven to work too. Might ask the doc for it. As for Propecia, Ive been using for like 1.5 mths and somehow I think the hairdrop rate has increased. So Im pass the 3-6 weeks shedding period. My frd who's been using it said he shedded like 3 mths and started to see hair growth from 6 mths onward.

Now, Im not sure if i still wanna continue with the other treatment that Im having. Its just apply amplue, massage, using special shampoo. Applying amplue doesnt seem to work at all.

Im like you, the hair stylist used to say my hair grows too fast and was thick but now.....

I just hope the doc at NSC can tell me what is causing my balding.

what about posting some of your photos here to let us see?

usernamebarley

generic proscar(fincar) from inhouse pharmacy for sale, still have receipt.

1 strip (10 tablets) - $10

got 4 strips on hand now.

expires Mar 2011

PM me if interested

Rovrov77

what about posting some of your photos here to let us see?

Hmm, cant post when there's no improvement yet. Its around 1mth 3 weeks since I've start taking propecia. I will definately post my before and after photo if it works for me....hopefully soon.

I will ask my frd and seek his approval to post his before and after photos if he has any.

Rovrov77

Im losing like 60 or more hairs whenever I shampoo. Anyone experiencing that? Cant imagine how much hair I lost in 1 day!

donald83

The area where im experience hairloss, "frontal scalp to mid scalp" itches like crazy... Then when i comb up and see, it's a little bit red.. So those itchy area will experience hair loss. Anyone knows why?

Rovrov77

The area where im experience hairloss, "frontal scalp to mid scalp" itches like crazy... Then when i comb up and see, it's a little bit red.. So those itchy area will experience hair loss. Anyone knows why?

Could it be folliculitis?

Pcmag_85

Hair lost problem

Dear friend, I have thinning of hair too. at first I do not belive my friend, thought that they were joking to me. so the took a picture of my head.

As we are a wholesaler of a hair regrowth program. Which help people have patterned baldness or thinning of hair, so i bought from my company the wet product because i just thinning.

It work for me less a week. The thinning of hair is less, my hair is more thicker,fuller healther.When using the wet product.

This is true. Come let stop your hair thinning NOW. Before it get worse.

I can shared with all HWZ brothers or sister my product.

If you have baldness, it come with 12 month money back guarantee, if your hair does not regrowth

Contact me @94709265 to stop your hair loss now.

You can regrowth your hair at home or oversea.

xiao_tai

Dear friend, I have thinning of hair too. at first I do not belive my friend, thought that they were joking to me. so the took a picture of my head.

As we are a wholesaler of a hair regrowth program. Which help people have patterned baldness or thinning of hair, so i bought from my company the wet product because i just thinning.

It work for me less a week. The thinning of hair is less, my hair is more thicker,fuller healther.When using the wet product.

This is true. Come let stop your hair thinning NOW. Before it get worse.

I can shared with all HWZ brothers or sister my product.

If you have baldness, it come with 12 month money back guarantee, if your hair does not regrowth

Contact me @94709265 to stop your hair loss now.

You can regrowth your hair at home or oversea.

Can you share the name of your product?

flagship

thinning hair - prepecia taker

Hi xpiggyx, dr reddy's lab is licensed by merck & co, who holds the patent for finasteride for hair loss. Hence, your drug should be legitimate. And 1mg of finasteride per day is the prescription for hair loss.

Just to share, i just stopped my intake of finasteride after just 1 month on it cos i've noticed that i developed a worrying symptom - my ejaculate has become very watery (i.e. not thick) and this is a cause for concern that other sides, such as ED, decreased libido, etc. could follow in.

I hope you do your homework as to what this drug can cause you. Even though it is stated that the effects are reversible by merck, there are significant number of cases out there where men are suffering from permanent side effects.

Not trying to scare you, but the dangers are there and very real. Do assess the risks carefully. But if it works for you without side effects, it will be a wonder hit. There are also people who have taken finasteride for over 10 years with only better-looking and healthier hair and not a bit of problem.

My point is that the effects will vary for every individual. And my advice for you, if you were to decide to start taking the drug, pay close attention to any development for any side effects.

All the best! :)

p.s. Can somebody share with me where do they get their supply of Nizoral from? Thanks.

Yeah. i second that..i am a finasteride user n b4 taking the medicine, my hair really suck and appearance really looks old. But after taking the pill for 3-4 months, my hairs and scalp really improved tremendously without any side effect at this point in time thanks to prepecia..i have been taking this pills almost a year and will continue to take until i reach age of 65.. i do alot of exercise regularly and maintain my balance diets everyday and hopefully it will lower the chance of libido effect. So far the side effect i got is i always have the effect of morning woods and hard like a stone..:D

flagship

Hey Thanks for your comment. I guess I will stick to the rough massage coz she asked me to do it daily after shampooing my hair. I just hope it will work. Been taking propecia. hope im gonna see results soon.

How do you guys come to term when you realise that you are losing hair? Its really depressing for me. My parents are not balding. I've been gymming for 6 yrs and been taking whey and some muscle volumizer since I started my gym rountine. Been taking some fat lost pills every now and then. Hope they are not the cause of this.

Im 32 this yr. I do not wanan go bald so fast!

Be patience, u will see result in 3-4 months time. My scenerio is similar to your case, use to be bald on my crown area but after consuming the prepecia u will see significant result..:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.