Thinning Hair problem

Mr Anonymous

Hi all,

Have been on minoxidil kirkland signature for about 1 . 5 years. It does help me to prevent excessive hair loss, but does not shown improvement for my regrowth.

I am worried for propecia, especially the male part, may be you guys can advise me more on it.

Has anyone tried grorich men ? i have a female friend recommending me to that product.

thanks

No worries bro. The side effect is certainly overhyped.. Me and my bro took it and nth happened.. To make you feel even more confident, my bro just had a daughter.. Haha. Reported 2%, i predicted even if they cover up, at most 5% will kena side effect nia.. Even so, think not much will kena serious side effect ba

Trex72

Hi all,

Have been on minoxidil kirkland signature for about 1 . 5 years. It does help me to prevent excessive hair loss, but does not shown improvement for my regrowth.

I am worried for propecia, especially the male part, may be you guys can advise me more on it.

Has anyone tried grorich men ? i have a female friend recommending me to that product.

thanks

I'm on propecia and minoxidil foam combo, works like a charm. Propocia did have adverse effect on me, but managable lah. Basically libido affected 2 weeks after taking, not dimished but reduced. No effect on fertility tho, if all goes well, I will be a dad again in jan 2013. In any case, if your side effect is too serious, you can always stop taking propecia. Libido should be back in a month.

Your Kirkland is how many % minoxidil?

kakashixx

I'm on propecia and minoxidil foam combo, works like a charm. Propocia did have adverse effect on me, but managable lah. Basically libido affected 2 weeks after taking, not dimished but reduced. No effect on fertility tho, if all goes well, I will be a dad again in jan 2013. In any case, if your side effect is too serious, you can always stop taking propecia. Libido should be back in a month.

Your Kirkland is how many % minoxidil?

did you try propecia without minoxidil? im thinking that propecia alone will do the job, dont need waste time n money on minoxidil

Trex72

did you try propecia without minoxidil? im thinking that propecia alone will do the job, dont need waste time n money on minoxidil

No, I want the bestest maxest effect, so hoot both together. Actually propecia alone should be able to do the job, but I kiasu. Anyway both are medically proven.

kakashixx

No, I want the bestest maxest effect, so hoot both together. Actually propecia alone should be able to do the job, but I kiasu. Anyway both are medically proven.

what i mean is because both of these is a lifetime thing..so if you are already on propecia which is more convenient n it works, might as well save the trouble..but its up to you lah in the end haha :D

Trex72

what i mean is because both of these is a lifetime thing..so if you are already on propecia which is more convenient n it works, might as well save the trouble..but its up to you lah in the end haha :D

From doc explaination, propecia max effect is at 2 years, after that it's more for maintence. So for my 1st 2 years, I use both togther, then after that I wean off propecia and use minoxidil only. It's cheaper than propecia and I can get back the full libido :)

worldir

try this Procapil™, a patented plant complex that repairs, nourishes and protects hair roots and to prevent premature hair loss.

Bought a dozen recently, planning to let go some... pm or email
for further detail

hairtec

thank for the enquires, many had bought and tryout....

still got few bottles left to let go. thanks

ComPuiTer

oh mine, i come in to +1 to my hair :( notice my frontotemporal hair line thinning :(.... anyone tried hair transplant in Singapore....Cost per strain of hair is how much??...I check the internet some say $5 per strain....1000 strain 5K liao :(

imooi2001

Hi, is using Nizoral shamppo helps in reducing hairloss?
How about another brand of shampoo called Selsun, are they the same?

also How much is Nizoral shampoo in singapore?
thx

kenneth27

3 boxes of original MSD Propecia selling at $65 each.

Expiry : 18 Oct 2014

Sms .9.6.9.5.1.7.9.7. Self collect at cck.

Mr Anonymous

Anyone tried buypropeciarealonline.biz?

It uses paypal and product is cheap.. But it is relatively new so i dun dare to try sia

dinomax

started taking MSD Propecia 1mg since 2nd sept. So far yet to c any side effects (too soon to tell). Body still feels the same. No mood change.

hair wise, i can see less hair drop during wash. Less oily. hair strands seems more healthier n thicker (is that psyhological?)

Was skeptical about taking pills n I have always use external method. Untill that day i decided to try. Hack it liao.

Will keep u guys update with findings and photos.

Mr Anonymous

started taking MSD Propecia 1mg since 2nd sept. So far yet to c any side effects (too soon to tell). Body still feels the same. No mood change.

hair wise, i can see less hair drop during wash. Less oily. hair strands seems more healthier n thicker (is that psyhological?)

Was skeptical about taking pills n I have always use external method. Untill that day i decided to try. Hack it liao.

Will keep u guys update with findings and photos.
Tbh, the side effect is overhyped and many felt affected due to over researching and psychological issue

I mean come on la at most give 5% and how many of the 5% are due to psycology issue and how many are those are in late 40s.. :s22:

Maybe asian even less affected.. Who knows right

Anyway bro, how much u spent on propecia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.