Thinning Hair problem

kenneth27

3 boxes of original MSD Propecia selling at $65 each.

Expiry : 18 Oct 2014

Sms .9.6.9.5.1.7.9.7. Self collect at cck.

Airplane

Anymore ppl wana share buying ebook on Nicehair.org. Very informative hair loss website.
Setting a deadline on 17 Sept to proceed and buy. PM me

llwzll

13pills of proscar for sale, already pass best before expiry date 10sept2012 so i'm selling @ only $20 self collect eunos mrt. google- expired finasteride, there's no complication taking expired meds. sms 9.0.2.9 six 7 six 8

Airplane

Anymore ppl wana share buying ebook on Nicehair.org. Very informative hair loss website.

Airplane

euko82

OriKx.jpg

Who is using this?

My doc say same as propecia. But cheaper.

$60 for 30 pills

Hugo

SIC: those looking for minoxidil can try ebay US. a bottle of rogaine foam can be bought for less than sgd30.

spidey00

I'm selling 2 brand new 80ml bottles at S$50 only.
Not using it anymore so just want to get rid of them, pm me if anyone is interested.

Genuine buyer only.

messydirty

guys.. up to my knowledge.. once your hair follicles die off for more than 2 years, it's most likely not gonna grow any hair back liao, all the hair supplement or magic treatment are really bull****.. as what i can see from now.. only hair transplant got more than 90% chance to grow back the hair..

i check on some Singapore clinic that provide the service, they charge about $6.50/graft... so if gonna transplant 1000 grafts, it will cost you more than $6500..

cheaper solution will be going all the way to Beijing to do the operation which is what i planning to do next year January..

After some research, found one clinic in china has got very good reputation and recognize by one of the international hair transplant society..

so dun spend too much money on all those magic treatment or whatever.. save up for hair transplant better..

Nemesismaster

13pills of proscar for sale, already pass best before expiry date 10sept2012 so i'm selling @ only $20 self collect eunos mrt. google- expired finasteride, there's no complication taking expired meds. sms 9.0.2.9 six 7 six 8

Wa bro u really hardcore.expired ones sgporean kiasi wont buy wan lah.see how pap give it to them in their A$$ but every 5 years stil guai guai queue up n mark X for them. =p

orcrule

guys.. up to my knowledge.. once your hair follicles die off for more than 2 years, it's most likely not gonna grow any hair back liao, all the hair supplement or magic treatment are really bull****.. as what i can see from now.. only hair transplant got more than 90% chance to grow back the hair..

i check on some Singapore clinic that provide the service, they charge about $6.50/graft... so if gonna transplant 1000 grafts, it will cost you more than $6500..

cheaper solution will be going all the way to Beijing to do the operation which is what i planning to do next year January..

After some research, found one clinic in china has got very good reputation and recognize by one of the international hair transplant society..

so dun spend too much money on all those magic treatment or whatever.. save up for hair transplant better..

what will be the cost like in sgd do gv more info on yr findings. thks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.