This chicken saga made me realise we are blessed that CCS wasn't chosen as next PM

kimsix

Turns out this guy is no different from OYK. Just like to ownself pump that they are fully prepared and have implemented all steps. End up is just hot air.

If they pump something that the common man cannot verify, it's probably a fake pump. The PM race really brought out the true colours of oYK and CCS. Will say anything to get an advantage in PM race

dont be kumgong ok.
CCS is MOE for so long, never read news?

CCS is the hero we needed, not LW. :o

bakuganboy

Storm in a tea port.
He says STEADY, means STEADY.
tok so much ******* wei for what.

Spirax

CCS had solved the face mask and egg shortage, and prevent 100% child covid vaccination

FinchGuy

If he were PM, we would have sheep farms, making clothes and bed linen fr sheep cotton, and eating sheep mutton instead of pork and chicken

Vincentlow82

His connection with his farmer friends are too strong liao.
And he is hearing the call for help from this forum.
The rest of them are too busy in going for their overseas eat wind trip.

I thought only she got farmer friends.

images

King.Koopa

Thought now is gky? Tho also jialat theres a reason why he called gan bo yong :ROFLMAO:

Dew36

Turns out this guy is no different from OYK. Just like to ownself pump that they are fully prepared and have implemented all steps. End up is just hot air.
If they pump something that the common man cannot verify, it's probably a fake pump. The PM race really brought out the true colours of oYK and CCS. Will say anything to get an advantage in PM race
https://s9e.github.io/iframe/2/facebook.min.html#ChanChunSing.SG/posts/4275712385814045

??? why are you taking news from a year ago and applying to the current situation?:s11::s11::s11:

I think you target wrong guy liao? Or I'm not getting something right?:s11:

ninjaghost

nothing can beat if we can less rely on importing from other country.
When the eggs crisis happened, local farms still able supply the eggs to consumer and biz owner despite the price is slightly expensive than the import one.

It is not SG fragile due to land size (Not every aspect). If SG can clear so much land for HDB and Condominium, definitely something is wrong with this government. Really suspect the group of people in gov really just a bunch of “赵括” or spy to destroy SG or just for their own group of people for personal gain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.