This chio zhezhe wear black stocking knee down, bow and squat share saving plan kym?

Pearce

o63thj9.jpg

SrG3zc6.jpg

Uc0gVCi.jpg

https://sgfinancialplanning.outgro...I9I3Prd-1ov38JWJWmRwJ6p6ejuvwN47xWGtg60uWjbAk

TS, you got fooled by the video liao lah

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=715327962740622

If you see the video, it only show a woman video-ed with mask on. And it's someone uses this video, muted it, and superimposed her voice into this video and make you think she is the one in the video.

The action, in the video also doesn't match the content.

When she said you can save up to $150 every month and why need to bow to the camera?

Sinkie

TS, you got fooled by the video liao lah

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=715327962740622

If you see the video, it only show a woman video-ed with mask on. And it's someone uses this video, muted it, and superimposed her voice into this video and make you think she is the one in the video.

The action, in the video also doesn't match the content.

When she said you can save up to $150 every month and why need to bow to the camera?

Yes, sexposed as the youtube japan mummy selling stocking

keithtan1979

Wah isn't this false advertising? Use the jap youtuber's video, dub over the original voice (poorly dubbed though) and then make it seems like the Japanese girl is the one selling the financial product?

Can report to Facebook or not?

snap99

SIC code, IG, YouTube handles etc so that I can block on my laptop :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.