This Grace Fu: Some cleaners double up make kopi so toilet not cleaned properly

matrixx

Logically shld be other way round. Coffeeshop employees double up as cleaners.
This Grace Fool really spouts a lot of nonsense recently.

sacredrays

cleaners double up as coffee brewers or is it the other way around..? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Lchlch

After she spoke, I bet still will be the same.
How? Mandate coffee shop owners fine n suspend operating fir 1 month.

whatheheck

exactly, that's why the quality is literally like sh!t

????

cKA4AlT.jpg

Medicated Oil

For God's sake, please kindly walk the ground yourself.
Do you know what are you saying ?
The one serving the coffee do not clean the toilets.
The cleaners are focused on cleaning the tables, area and the toilet.
If you are aware of it and you are not taking actions, then you are failing in your job.

iu

RinoaX

This kind of sentence say liao boh feel xia suay or paiseh meh

peterpater

I remember when I was a lowly recruit and private in SAF, I need to be on my toes at all time. If I messed up in my scope, I got to give a damn good explanation and ******** meters went off very fast if I give ******** answers and I would get penalized, and not to mention, I got peanuts as pay.

now…. Compare to what we are seeing and hearing today.

xLupDup

Seriously bad pr for kopitiam drink stall liao

How does the kopi makers and toilet cleaners be the same person a reassuring thing?

jimmy

Why should coffee shop provide toilets for non-customers

She is toying with a dangerous idea that all coffee shops will gang up and call it a day to provide public services. In Taiwan, small eateries do not provide toilet for customers.

McDonalds also assign their food servers to clean toilet as well.

If not, it becomes the responsibility of government to build and maintain toilets in public areas.

saltydog

sho tok whole day abt the problem but neh tok abt hau to rectify it?? 🤢

Vinda99

She okay anotch..

Wai she oways tok like a large language model that has been trained on nothing but elephant dung

😢

fandango

Very clever to use MRT Station for comparison. Train company budget many many. Simi infrastructure and method!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.