This guy from stay 3 room flat, now is boss and drive roll royce.

nymous

Wont be surprised also if he psycho gahmen for more ft and cheap labor

Aka sinkie enemy (but no worries sinkie always see money one, sure carry enemy ball)

naraga

The best thing that happened is he dropped out of school. Saved his soul by not getting inflicted by the phobia of failure.

Had he stayed on and gone to NUS, today he will be a phv driver or grab rider.

jinmuddy

Sometimes I really think hardship is the best teacher. I look at the good life my kids have and how they take everything for granted I am frankly disgusted
Exactly really worried how they will survive in the real world with no fight and grit.

hmsweethm

I know 1 couple also live hdb last time.
Everytime keep shout ah ba ah ba ah ba!!!!
Can stay sentosa cove and wife go dancing and sing song with BBC in usa.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.