This is HardwareZone SINGAPORE

perimbean

My 2 cents for the whole threads posted here and there...

Honestly, this is just a forum and we need no english-police officer (dog) to patrol and enforce english threads only... Eat-Drink-Man-Woman if I'm not wrong is actually "饮食男女", go google and see what you get... Or click here...

:s8::s8::s8:

P.S. Die liao...got chinese characters, will i tio 4D or ToTo? :(

LuxiferReturn

My 2 cents for the whole threads posted here and there...

Honestly, this is just a forum and we need no english-police officer (cockroaches) to patrol and enforce english threads only... Eat-Drink-Man-Woman if I'm not wrong is actually "饮食男女", go google and see what you get... Or click here...

:s8::s8::s8:

P.S. Die liao...got chinese characters, will i tio 4D or ToTo? :(

edited for you

Baygon

HardwareZone SINGAPORE but run by Pro-Pinoy Admin/Mods, just like our gahment.

**** this...

GoFlow

LOL. You guys really feel so entitled.

Whether this is HWZ Singapore or what have you, there is no escaping the truth that you DON'T OWN this forum.

Sorry for rubbing it in. Some of you just need some rude awakening.

Senna Wales

Whether this is HWZ Singapore or what have you, there is no escaping the truth that you DON'T OWN this forum.

Stop inciting hatred.

LuxiferReturn

Whether we felt entitled or not, there is no escaping from the truth that we dont give 2 sh*t about your comment.

Neither do you own this forum.

Not sorry for rubbing it in but you just need some rude awakening.

perimbean

Well, I personally do not own this a/c and I'm subject to the T&Cs laid out by the Forum (for which it may change from time to time).

I'm curious (anxious/excited) as to what te management will do when they send out such message. HWZ has changed a lot from its initial days to be filled with ads etc..

What's the closure? It's over 24 hrs Liao...

Huat Argh!

P.S. I think it's best to sticky this thread and let's have a full closure once and for all...

KWSW

Since 9th August coming, and I wanna brush up on my chinese, I can post this here right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.