This Jap guy is jin lucky to married a sinkie gal where their family doesn't mind he 吊儿郎当

LubbyLub

You not scared your bird bird fly away ah, beli good mum

yukirin92

He is doing a full time job as a marketing executive. $S4600 a month

In the video he got show us the letter of appointment .
Not to forget he still can earn income revenue from doing YouTube video ...

What the Fxxx $4600 is really too much ...

I work 12 hours X6 days as a security can only earn $2000 net pay

That is a lot for a marketing executive as this profession usually gets very poor pay. But if you assume his coy is paying their 17% CPF contribution in cash to him, then the sinkie equivalent salary would be about 3.9k which isn't great considering his age.

yukirin92

I read the comments, seems like a lot of his viewers like seeing his MIL featured in the channel smlj? She is one of the biggest loud obnoxious and toad in the well aunties I've seen. Vietnamese call this type nha ve, which literally translates to country smell - referring to low class uncultured people.

LubbyLub

I read the comments, seems like a lot of his viewers like seeing his MIL featured in the channel smlj? She is one of the biggest loud obnoxious and toad in the well aunties I've seen. Vietnamese call this type nha ve, which literally translates to country smell - referring to low class uncultured people.
Low class high class low ses high ses, when ur turn to lie inside the wooden box all e same. After few year no ppl will remember u.

HandTired

TS must be a jelly sinkie guy... tough luck. Go marry a viet bu it's your only chance.

evilduxy

wah u nv see his hdb video ? so many things tio sponsor door chair fan bed etc etc u think bbfa in edmw can get so many sponsor stuff meh :(\

stairwaytoheaven

His MIL is the typical low ses frog in well cecawhorean who votes pap becoz she thinks cecapore is the best.

His wife spoke in a couple of his videos, can tell she also low ses i.e. spoke in broken english

He is smart. He is building followers, building value in himself. His youtube revenue will provide passive income and he makes his own content, meaning he will continue to make himself relevant.

Being youtuber is not as simple as people think. You need to do alot of prep then later do alot of editing. One week can come out one video is just about there.
If female just reveal abit of meat can liao

TimsTom

Sponsors and paid advertising probably earning more than his previous 4.6K job...

yukirin92

His MIL is the typical low ses frog in well cecawhorean who votes pap becoz she thinks cecapore is the best.

His wife spoke in a couple of his videos, can tell she also low ses i.e. spoke in broken english

He keeps altering their voices esp in his recent vids, that high pitched squeaky sound is damn annoying to listen to.

His sister in law looks quite ky though :o

Shalomp

Ts why u jelly him?

Have u seen his wife in his videos?

She doesn't exactly turn heads

LemonSalmon

His video cmi and title all clickbait, so cunning. Won't last long lah this kind, no talent and use unscrupulous method.

Iamnotib

He was like basically posting youtube on his food and the most recently is on dream cruise as well as his new flat. Machiam like no need to work, just ate, sleep, drink and be merry

Being a influencer is can make money meh?

So lucky to married to a sg family where the inlaws doesn't mind what he was doing :love:

Yes boomer. Being an influenza ish can make money. :s22:
But whether dish jippun kia influenza make money or not i donch know.

yukirin92

His video cmi and title all clickbait, so cunning. Won't last long lah this kind, no talent and use unscrupulous method.

The vid where he featured the maguro shop was posted initially as locals don't know this place...what a joke. Got called out by a few comments and eventually changed the title

LemonSalmon

The vid where he featured the maguro shop was posted initially as locals don't know this place...what a joke. Got called out by a few comments and eventually changed the title
Can see he is probably a douchebag in real life. Must be suay to be his colleagues.

bluecutie

sinkies like u are stupid and ignorant

I think he is doing fine for himself

stick to ur office job and eyes on the pc and play politics for 4k a month paycheck loser

La lalala lala

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.