THIS MOBILE APP FOR STUDENTS IS SUPER USEFUL!!!

TechnoT

My nephew is in Primay 6 and he recently asked me about some of the Mathematics question that he did not know how to solve. You all know lah, now Primary school level Mathmematics really no joke. So I did not know how to come up with the solution too. Super jialat!

SOOOO I had no choice but to ask my friends and I got to know this awesome mobile application from some of them. Apparently, I just need to snap a picture of the question, then less than 10 minutes got answer liao!! SUPER FAST CAN! After that, I just asked my nephew to download this mobile application and spammed it with questions that he did not know. This application really super pro.

I went on to researched and found out from their website that they have many tuition partners. Thus answers given are solid!

Nowadays any kind of application also have. LOL!:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.