this setup

HikarU123456

AGX2mjI.jpg

can i ask the experts here, this setup, how much can i sell it for?

shadow84

You can tell which shop from receipt style ... :s22:

Bought a few items from them before for my friend's build. Seen the receipt many times liao mah.... But i can only recognize PCT format since i mainly shop there for single items nia.

yea lol i exposed myself is it.. bought nov 2016

Not really say expose you, just that ppl can use the pricelist as a gauge of how much you paid for this system vs how much is it worth now.

HikarU123456

Bought a few items from them before for my friend's build. Seen the receipt many times liao mah.... But i can only recognize PCT format since i mainly shop there for single items nia.

Not really say expose you, just that ppl can use the pricelist as a gauge of how much you paid for this system vs how much is it worth now.

haha i dun mind as long as price still reasonable..but gt ppl lowball me already so fast

yusoffb01

haha i dun mind as long as price still reasonable..but gt ppl lowball me already so fast

Search for similar items in carousel and price accordingly. If you think your price is good, ignore the lowball. They usually have no intention to buy, so don't waste your time with them and block.

$650 seems reasonable

FroztSpectre

Agar Agar lor.

Mobo+CPU: $200-250~~??
GTX 1060: $280-300~
Ram: Errr $100-120~~?? [At least "lifetime warranty". Although 2133MHz pretty extinct liao LOL]
SSD: $50-75???
HDD: $40-55??~
Windows 10: Free
PSU: $20-30??
Casing: $40-60??

Edited:
Of course dependent on condition and age also la.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.