this tankgunner post such sensitive thread with no basis

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
But the news source is from Apple Daily leh.

Says a lot liao.

commach

exactly why post such thread? does he has a motive in creating tension?

mod and admin here don't even infract on ban this troll

Ask why?

You are doing exactly the same thing, why didn't you get infraction as well?

you can seen them in buses or train, the maid would put her head on the bangla shoulder arbo in gaylang area makan or **** ****

last night witness a pinoy maid wearing single with revealing longkang and the bangla keep teasing her at the bus stop

cheesepie, horny and ai **** go hotel or water tank la, mai pollute the bus stop :vijayadmin:

What's your intention in stirring the Pinay and Bengalis?

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.co...-crime-rate-jiu-hu-5617499.html#post107980648
Every day at least got 1-2 crime commited be it snatch theft, murder or scam?

Need more of your st!t stirring attempt?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.