Clementi now under jurong grc

So the opposition is singfirst?

addypp

They neh put rally schedule one :(

trying to catch their walkabout but also dunno when n where....

You'll only know the day before. Cos to chope rally sites, they have to book at 7pm of the day before the rally. So, of course cannot confirm schedule.

plasticpistola

You'll only know the day before. Cos to chope rally sites, they have to book at 7pm of the day before the rally. So, of course cannot confirm schedule.

ah ok. didn't know that~:o

then how about walkabouts? any around west area?

clementiboy

yes clementi ave 6, left side of clementi ave 4 and sunset way all under holland bukit timah.

no idea why, it was like this since holland bukit-timah was formed :(

i dun think got any rally for Jurong GRC and Holland Bukit Timah GRC in clementi vicinity.

plasticpistola

Clementi Avenue 6 and Sunset Way under Holland Bukit Timah.

what's the rationale to separate clementi ave 6 from the rest of clementi?

damn strange to just retain this tiny cluster when most of clementi is now under jurong GRC.

plasticpistola

yes clementi ave 6, left side of clementi ave 4 and sunset way all under holland bukit timah.

no idea why, it was like this since holland bukit-timah was formed :(

i dun think got any rally for Jurong GRC and Holland Bukit Timah GRC in clementi vicinity.

bro it was like that since last GE meh?

i thought central side was under HBT GRC~:s11:

then who is the oppo fighting for your side?

clementiboy

bro it was like that since last GE meh?

i thought central side was under HBT GRC~:s11:

then who is the oppo fighting for your side?

yes already like that in GE 2011. i see from wiki it was formed in 2006.

for my side is Jurong GRC, so is Singfirst.

very funny along Commonwealth Ave West (ie along MRT track), one side you see PAP posters for Dr Vivian's team, other side you see PAP posters for Tharman's team:s22:

tomicaguy

Clementi has 3 GRCs.

West Coast, Jurong and Holland Bukit Timah.

Carved out area for Jurong is new. The other 2 since 2011. Prior to that I am not sure.

plasticpistola

yes already like that in GE 2011. i see from wiki it was formed in 2006.

for my side is Jurong GRC, so is Singfirst.

very funny along Commonwealth Ave West (ie along MRT track), one side you see PAP posters for Dr Vivian's team, other side you see PAP posters for Tharman's team:s22:

Clementi has 3 GRCs.

West Coast, Jurong and Holland Bukit Timah.

Carved out area for Jurong is new. The other 2 since 2011. Prior to that I am not sure.

damn luan siah~:s22:

summore clementi not really that huge an estate, compared to tampines e.g.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.