this warrant 3 points?

Quote:
View PostOtokiru wrote:
yr angkat bola is stroooong...

It's not called angkat bola. Its called 義氣. Oops o forgot you don't understand what's loyalty in friendship and family meant cause I remember many will abandon your friends and family when they go in changi squat or tio arrested

bolded is what that guy baited me to do ..

and my reply is given 3 points?

pls review.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
People bait doesn't mean that you have to do the same in return.

If according to the law, you can't steal you can't answer say that "if A can steal, so can I right?"

Infractions stay.

Otokiru

ya lor same... how is this worth 3 points... besides its EDMW
how is that even a troll, its true wat he angkat bola...

Can boss pls advise whats wrong with my post ? Isit because I wrote in Chinese they beh song they report u infract ?

Otokiru

How is this worth 3 points?!

njHqYMs.jpg

he curse i tio?... lol really?

Otokiru

Can boss pls advise whats wrong with my post ? Isit because I wrote in Chinese they beh song they report u infract ?

u kp for wad... becuz of u i oso tio... ur this toopid words make u tio infract la "I remember many will abandon your friends and family when they go in changi squat or tio arrested"

best thing is i didnt even report u... kns... i wanna claim insurance from u liao... kns... :vijayadmin:

sayang_ol

Dont mean to laugh...but mods really asking for it..if u mods keep giving petty points alot of users will swarm in here soon fighting over infractions for those minor posts. Edmw by right is semi troll forum why have to be so strict haiz. Look at big pic please.

Sent from OnePlus 3 using GAGT

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
combining this since it is the same incident.

Initially, Sale.Convenience was the only person that got the infractions. After reviewing the thread again, it doesn't seem fair when Otokiru is also encouraging his behavior in the process of their banter.

Takes two hands to clap. As such, infractions given to both sides.

Hope that clarifies.

Otokiru

combining this since it is the same incident.

Initially, Sale.Convenience was the only person that got the infractions. After reviewing the thread again, it doesn't seem fair when Otokiru is also encouraging his behavior in the process of their banter.

Takes two hands to clap. As such, infractions given to both sides.

Hope that clarifies.

Hi boss, I'm not encouraging. I'm just laughing at his childish behaviour when he started to rage and start cursing which I knew he will later get reported. So instead of adding fire to his rage and start a flame war, I just show a peace sign, aka, peace out.

Besides, its EDMW, since when "banter" was considered an inappropriate post? We all laugh at self-pwn users everytime. I'm fine with the infraction, I just think that 3 points is way too much.

Regards. :)

sayang_ol

Hi boss, I'm not encouraging. I'm just laughing at his childish behaviour when he started to rage and start cursing which I knew he will later get reported. So instead of adding fire to his rage and start a flame war, I just show a peace sign, aka, peace out.

Besides, its EDMW, since when "banter" was considered an inappropriate post? We all laugh at self-pwn users everytime. I'm fine with the infraction, I just think that 3 points is way too much.

Regards. :)
Aint u the one who always report police when people dont share your opinions on Islam? Why asking mod not be so serious now ? Hypocrite ?

Otokiru

Aint u the one who always report police when people dont share your opinions on Islam? Why asking mod not be so serious now ? Hypocrite ?

Correction, I only report those who insulted and have deep hatred towards Islam. :)
Hypocrite? Ownself say ownself?... :s13:

Dont mean to laugh...but mods really asking for it..if u mods keep giving petty points alot of users will swarm in here soon fighting over infractions for those minor posts. Edmw by right is semi troll forum why have to be so strict haiz. Look at big pic please.

btw y u keep camping in this section? trying to angkat mods bola? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.