This world really is going on a script...

Canis Lupus

You have an idea, they have a plan. In future babies are born in tubes, no need couples to make babies. They can even control the quality, only good genes are used.
And nature will find it's way. Unless they find a way to diversify and continuously modify the genetic samples, their clones/test-tube babies will only end up with a genetic bottleneck. Soon you will only see what look like inbred humans in inhabiting the earth.

yokine3a

And nature will find it's way. Unless they find a way to diversify and continuously modify the genetic samples, their clones/test-tube babies will only end up with a genetic bottleneck. Soon you will only see what look like inbred humans in inhabiting the earth.
Is not that difficult so long they can understand the full set of our human dna combination.

They already knew the importance of keeping diversification for fruit and veggie genes when comes to modification, human is part of animals, will soon come to their agenda.

Remember when kamala became the VP, there were news that actually in future this woman definitely gonna rise after biden kenna 'replaced' for whatever reason? Even the Simpsons got that image of her in that purple attire many years back that coincides with what she wore on the day she took up her vp position.

Saw the news today this morning. With the rise of feminism and woke culture, kamala becoming the first female president of US is just not impossible
It was the right wing conspiracy theorists who said it and you all mindless drones just run with their script lol. Now even copy their dei nonsense tsk tsk. You all can have some originality or not for once?

starry_starry_night

More or less..script too predictable riao..before COVID happened I already expected governments will find some means of scaring it's populace into compliance using disease or plague. If you have noticed the pattern already, they will always use Sinkipoo as some testbed for something new then you will see something similar happen in the US of A. All I can say is that if you do not want your children to live in a dystopian future then stop having children. The rise of fascism in US now can only mean gearing up for WW3 within the next two decades.:(
Kind of sad isn't it? Humanity are playing into the game step by step by these behind the scene scums

C_boliao

Remember when kamala became the VP, there were news that actually in future this woman definitely gonna rise after biden kenna 'replaced' for whatever reason? Even the Simpsons got that image of her in that purple attire many years back that coincides with what she wore on the day she took up her vp position.

Saw the news today this morning. With the rise of feminism and woke culture, kamala becoming the first female president of US is just not impossible
Won't be suprised.

starry_starry_night

now trump open mouth god god god to 63% of USA christians sia

Meanwhile kamala side try to reach out by being a "f-king populist" (quoted from satki mango lover tcj) by saying she want to increase more middle income people in US and fight for more female rights.

Proven once and again all these politicians regardless of which countries all like to be f-king populist by giving all these look good promises.

starry_starry_night

Huh? Thread move from edmw to here.
Reason being: Do not start political threads?

Talk about prediction and Simpson cartoon also bo tio?

parchiao

You thinking too much.

Let me show you what thinking too much means.

Kamala Harris believes that Simpsons is a depiction of the future

She believes that she is Lisa Simpson

So she dressed like Lisa Simpson

The sentences in red are because of thinking too much.

randomph

You thinking too much.

Let me show you what thinking too much means.

Kamala Harris believes that Simpsons is a depiction of the future

She believes that she is Lisa Simpson

So she dressed like Lisa Simpson

The sentences in red are because of thinking too much.
Exactly. The simsons depict lisa coming after donald trump. Not Biden. So mybfd, trump must win another term first before its her turn (tm)

spinning_quirK

Parts of the script:

1) Globalise.
2) Globalise excessively.
3) Consequences of excessive globalism are keenly felt.
4) Anti-globalism, with moderate and excessive reactions.
5) Moderate reaction to globalism is tarred/derided as fascism along with the excessive reaction.

With such a script it's almost logical to just sit back and eat popcorn.

starry_starry_night

Parts of the script:

1) Globalise.
2) Globalise excessively.
3) Consequences of excessive globalism are keenly felt.
4) Anti-globalism, with moderate and excessive reactions.
5) Moderate reaction to globalism is tarred/derided as fascism along with the excessive reaction.

With such a script it's almost logical to just sit back and eat popcorn.
So it seems we are at stage 4 now

keewee0415

If the World is running on a script, does that mean that our fate and future is pre-destined?

There's no fighting destiny...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.