Those Who Believed PAP that Govt's Reducing No. of Foreigners; BE SHOCKED BY Official Record NUMBer!

slowstatic

Why are foreigners coming to Singapore and demand that all jobs should be be opened to them instead of Singaporeans ?

Their fugging country don't have any jobs for them or they are not good enough to be shortlisted in their own country ?

Is Singapore a 救世主 for can't-make-it-in-their-own-country foreigners ?

leaving_footsteps

I have done what I could to save Singapore.

70% chose this. Too bad. What is left to do is to accumulate wealth and protect yourselves. Be prepared to run.

eclipsemints

PRs are getting too much privilege here. And they have the option to abandon SG and go home if things get bad. Or take advantage of loophole and leech SG.

Gov should set time limit for PR. PR for 5 to 10 yrs after that either convert or go home.

Gov jobs should only let Sinkeis do. Be it summon auntie or LTA. So FT trashes won't abuse their power to bully sinkies. so many cases of LTA FT officers bully and sometimes fight sinkies.

70% love all these... boh way gong..

wintergold

PWNU1YUl.jpg

PC

after GE2015, time for the 30% to wake up to reality and don't waste time explaining and fighting, best is for all opposition parties to close down, my heart hurts seeing them speaking and fighting for singaporeans who don't appreciate them.

this country is hopeless already. i've given up.

popdod

PRs are getting too much privilege here. And they have the option to abandon SG and go home if things get bad. Or take advantage of loophole and leech SG.

Gov should set time limit for PR. PR for 5 to 10 yrs after that either convert or go home.

Gov jobs should only let Sinkeis do. Be it summon auntie or LTA. So FT trashes won't abuse their power to bully sinkies. so many cases of LTA FT officers bully and sometimes fight sinkies.

70% love all these... boh way gong..

Workers Party did mention about setting a period for PRs
Or else
PRs can remain economic refugees for decades.

But our Dis-Grace Fu say nooooooo!!!

test.jpg

popdod

Why are foreigners coming to Singapore and demand that all jobs should be be opened to them instead of Singaporeans ?

Their fugging country don't have any jobs for them or they are not good enough to be shortlisted in their own country ?

When u see degree mill working in gahmen sector like IDA,
U know Sinkies gonna sink deeper.

Rather hire FTs PRs degree mill than Sinkies Uni grads. :(

Foreign Talent ,
Local Trash. :(

madcap386

I have done what I could to save Singapore.

70% chose this. Too bad. What is left to do is to accumulate wealth and protect yourselves. Be prepared to run.

Me too, be trying to intro various opening in the company for older ex colleagues. BUT the thing is non of them response! The funny thing is these are not low paying jobs..

And after the last election, i dun care any more. :(

royfang

Some macham think it's their birthrights :s13:

sanzhu

Workers Party did mention about setting a period for PRs
Or else
PRs can remain economic refugees for decades.

But our Dis-Grace Fu say nooooooo!!!

test.jpg

The rulers have spoken for the people

86technie

Cum. I Sappork ur thread by posting. :D

Screen_Shot_2016_09_12_at_9_10_16_PM.png

jogs.jpg

Saw this comment at Career.gov.sg facebook comment.
Jiuhu Bu also demand Gahmen jog should give to them.
Coz they r PRs.

Msian oso wan gahmen jogs....coz they nose gahmen jogs ish stable.
can PR for decades.....1:3 for long term retirement.
Questioning why only reserved for Sinkies only....

FT PRs start to demand this demand that....
machiam rike entitlement.

Song dah man for Jiuhu Kias.

:eek: :( :eek:

Totally agree with this post.
There are jobs but employers/agency will keep the job ad and
candidates wait for an unknown period.
Whether that job is taken up or offered to someone, no one knows.

The only way if you want to know is either check with the agency/HR.
Besides just looking at figure, everyday just go to MRT, MRT station, shopping center and etc.

The place is overcrowded with a lot of village people.
EP requirement is $3.6k, yet some still say sinkie ask salary too high
or have high expectation. :(

Local PMET tio low ball around $2-$3k only, EP holder earn way more than that.

Soft Shell Crab

SONG BOH?? CHAO SINKIE..

CHAO SINKIE are one bunch of lying bast*ards..
before election everybody tell me vote opp..
I vote liao then know most of the people vote PAP, next time i also want to vote pap liao.. maybe easier to get in to govt job..

MoyoCase

they are panicking cos overall growth still dropping

stats-popngrowth.jpg

see the economic boom before 2008?
so now while every year MIW report ++GDP ... there is really no growth, so somewhere ..... all the money is gone the wrong WAY ... LOL

that economic boom u saw in 2008 is because of hot money flowing in from the west.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.