those who go jb ,

ckling

I think u ask chatgpt better after seeing the comments

Lchlch

what malls are good to visit that are easily acccesible from causewaY SIDE ?

are taxi safe not ?

been 20+ years since i last went
Before covid till now, nvr been to jb...
So not sure any changes or not.

Definitely not worth taking taxi as you will likely get chop carrot.

Best is go for grab.

BMWguy

I got robbed and beaten in Korea from a side hail luxury cab
Don't say our neighbours
I dun know why so many ppl say kana robbed in Msia... fear mongering? how come I alive for more than 50 years liao never heard of any of my friends kana robbed?

I only see in forum that almost everyone in the forum will say they or their family members kana robbed in msia. strange

bobo07

Now ringgit so weak, expect more robberies
joke aside now ringgit strengthen no moar 3.5 but all their food prices etc all hike based on the previous highest rates and never dropped...... many sinkies kenna carrot insai still dunno.......

Desmond_

joke aside now ringgit strengthen no moar 3.5 but all their food prices etc all hike based on the previous highest rates and never dropped...... many sinkies kenna carrot insai still dunno.......
need to go place where less sinkie go one :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.