Manjalink or cash. Some take visa but not all.Take bus using Visa paywave or touch&go?
stingray sotong kangkong for 2 pax in SG where got $25 so cheap/ should be around $50-$60Yeah. 3.43-3.45. but overall still cheaper than sg.
Few weeks ago had bbq stingray, sotong and kangkong for about $12 for 2 pax. In sg, the same portion at least $25.
Next table had a couple ordered live steam soon hock for rm100. Estimated size is 500g. They said in sg, easily $50 at restaurants. Normal zichar rarely sell soon hock.
There's a famous kway teow soup outside ksl. Big bowl rm20. I never eat...can't justify paying $6 for it.
I'm going in shortly to get robbed.
Maybe Stingray alone around $25/$30 for biggest onestingray sotong kangkong for 2 pax in SG where got $25 so cheap/ should be around $50-$60
Very long I never eat such things in sg liao...stingray sotong kangkong for 2 pax in SG where got $25 so cheap/ should be around $50-$60
Also must see how big the stingray and sotong is.stingray sotong kangkong for 2 pax in SG where got $25 so cheap/ should be around $50-$60
Immediately connected to ciq - jb city square and komtar.what malls are good to visit that are easily acccesible from causewaY SIDE ?
are taxi safe not ?
been 20+ years since i last went
Just becuz (touch wood) you or anyone u know personally never kana, doesn't mean it won't happen or not happening.I dun know why so many ppl say kana robbed in Msia... fear mongering? how come I alive for more than 50 years liao never heard of any of my friends kana robbed?
I only see in forum that almost everyone in the forum will say they or their family members kana robbed in msia. strange
They got met or know ppl hv. U no issue doesn't mean all d same lehI dun know why so many ppl say kana robbed in Msia... fear mongering? how come I alive for more than 50 years liao never heard of any of my friends kana robbed?
I only see in forum that almost everyone in the forum will say they or their family members kana robbed in msia. strange
Come out causeway is JB city square alr lorwhat malls are good to visit that are easily acccesible from causewaY SIDE ?
are taxi safe not ?
been 20+ years since i last went
Just becuz (touch wood) you or anyone u know personally never kana, doesn't mean it won't happen or not happening.
I used to in-out work everyday for 13 years. Car kana broken into twice (windows smashed), once at night at Sentosa, once in the morning outside a factory. Was assaulted and robbed at a petrol station at 8.30pm, stayed in ICU for 2-3 days, lucky to be still alive.
Statistically its 3 times in 13 years or 3 days out of the 3000+ (0.1%) days in JB can be considered low crime rate, but when it happens, it happens.
please.. u actually believe what ppl say here? jialat siaThey got met or know ppl hv. U no issue doesn't mean all d same leh
I past by there recently, a bit too far that's why no much sinkiesI went to Dato Onn, don't see many sinkie.
Dun wanna get chop, avoid citysq and jbcc lor, unless for their chain stores like mcd, burger king, kfc, Texas chicken diy, daiso, is standard pricing throughout Johor.joke aside now ringgit strengthen no moar 3.5 but all their food prices etc all hike based on the previous highest rates and never dropped...... many sinkies kenna carrot insai still dunno.......
Esp today dunno why so many ppl in jb citysq.Sinkies like everywhere in jaybee⦠throw one rock also will Kenna one![]()
Yalor, caiping with fish already $21...stingray sotong kangkong for 2 pax in SG where got $25 so cheap/ should be around $50-$60