Those who tio Covid and recovered, are you more cautious or totally **** care liao?

eD|t|0n

Most people i know who kena didn't care much. Maybe that's why they kena in the first place.
They Lup Sup….take escalator continue to hold handle. When eating, anyhow touch table and chair without wipe down. Here touch there touch then touch face, dig nose…

a lot of sinkies selfish one…they tio riaos play it down and hope others kena also hard sinkie truth…if notch they feel unbalanced
yup…so let the great infection begin.

I see those parents with infants and young children still bring them go crowded places.
Parents all masked up, children left to defend for themselves.

Amazing phenomenon
Nvm la….let most ppl tio already then they can be the shield among the un-tio.

stillgottheblues

The actions of the gov and selfish Singaporeans, and aliens causes the spike in numbers.

Last week my colleague sounded like he got a running nose. I ask him to go home. Today he reported he tested positive.

More than 60% tio liao in my office.

blue00

i saw a man 60+ whole family kena qo , he still can go there smoke sit w crowd , less than a week .. gone case

yildun

You prefer pak zum every 3-4 months but still can tio or tio before pak zhum then no need pak zum 180days?

Tardis

don't care liao. tio covid body produce antibodies for covid, no scare kena covid again. infection best protection!

slashershot

dont care liao even before and after.

u tio flu got worry die? exactly :vijayadmin:
covid restrictions has caused more damage and wounded society more than covid ever did :o

west888

gotch reports of reinfections after recovering
The narrative is not to report figures of reinfection. Previously they also never report serology positive unvaccinated workers in dorms into the official figures back in 2020/2021.

neo_aw

More cautious because it sucks and you don't want others to kena or tio a 2nd time.

**** care because you survived and want others to go down with you.
I got one colleague..... Seem like always getting COVID.... Last few month... Wife suspected, then pCr negative..... Now no need PCR unless serious Then kids got COVID... Then... Last week wife got..... Today he himself got..... He has been taking leave n MC for the past few mth Liao....damm disruptive to my team... And he just took booster last weekend...booster take Liao also take MC said got side effect....I really cannot tahan him

eD|t|0n

I got one colleague..... Seem like always getting COVID.... Last few month... Wife suspected, then pCr negative..... Now no need PCR unless serious Then kids got COVID... Then... Last week wife got..... Today he himself got..... He has been taking leave n MC for the past few mth Liao....damm disruptive to my team... And he just took booster last weekend...booster take Liao also take MC said got side effect....I really cannot tahan him
I suspect some of the tio is fake de….wanna siam work/project….did u verify throughly with your colleague?

focus1974

nowadays.. i heard ..got people got flu type symptoms also dont see doctor liao..
straight away go to work also.

one of my friends tio because her colleague got flu symptoms.. but never go mc..
the next day, my friend tested positive for covid. but also mild symptoms.

Brionic

nowadays.. i heard ..got people got flu type symptoms also dont see doctor liao..
straight away go to work also.

one of my friends tio because her colleague got flu symptoms.. but never go mc..
the next day, my friend tested positive for covid. but also mild symptoms.

sometimes ish the company will blacklist those who take MC esp SME

or it could be the employee donch want to forfeit attendance allowance

neo_aw

I suspect some of the tio is fake de….wanna siam work/project….did u verify throughly with your colleague?
They took the ART kit with double pregnant line..... What else can I said.... I told report to our safety/health IC only.... Then he got free MC Liao...

pantss

Because now gov also don't really care.

So I also **** care.

Now construction sites already NO Need to prove or do ART tests.

As long as the workers is feeling ok, just go to work.
Even if you sick, as long as you don't do ART tests, then still can go to work.
That's how construction work site is operating from today onwards.

For those workers who are feeling sick, they are NOT compulsory to do ART tests. They can just say they are fever or flu. Work site workers are NOT obligated to do ART tests anymore.

God bless sinkies, as we go I to endemic living.

Construction work of course la. Some people in laws family in construction industry

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.