Bluebird33
I smell a biz trip for me soon. Been a long long time since I head to EU.
Swee. Wish you good luck! Haha. Waiting for your message when you find batman
Hi bluebird, I'm looking at batman. Can you pls pm me a quote? TIA!!
Pm-ed you already
Dear Bluebird33,
Are your stocks updated frequently on your website and prices fixed as shown on website?
bumps for you as well
They are updated daily. Prices for brand new are fixed, for used, they are mostly fixed for Popular models.I believe I priced my watches quite reasonably la.. haha. Thanks for your bump
Thanks! Missed seeing you on the Travel forum! Hope to hear of your upcoming trips!
going EU in december leh, austria, swiz and france. got kantao to hoot watch bo? looking to buy a pp aquanuat or the new daytona.
guys.. what is the right price to pay for daytona ceramic ss at ad right now?
going EU in december leh, austria, swiz and france. got kantao to hoot watch bo? looking to buy a pp aquanuat or the new daytona.
guys.. what is the right price to pay for daytona ceramic ss at ad right now?
Hi guys, heading to Switzerland and Italy next February. Any decent places in Italy to recommend buying my first piece? Looking at both 179174 (for wife) and 116234 (for myself)
Thanks!
verification cost $107 at RSC. places like JW and tophour cost $30, and will get it done faster.
the watch you're looking looks like a boy or ladies sized datejust leh. paiseh can't help you with the model number, but the magnifying factor of the cyclops lens seems abit too small. (i don't have much experiences with ladies/boy sized rollies, so dun quote me)
For Datejust you might want to consider just buying locally at grey dealers. Price not much difference and should be cheaper here. Please don't buy in Switzerland
Hi bluebird, thank you for your response. Sorry but im not familiar with the terms here.. who are grey dealers actually.? Anyways i was offered 15% off retail price at one shop, worth it?
Grey dealers are second hand watch shops that bring in new watches as well. They will be cheaper than ADs by at least 10%, even after your 15% discount.