rolex%20daytona%20stahlversion_big.jpg

ROLEX-DAYTONA-116518.jpg

rolex_daytona.JPG

rolex_daytona_kombo_black.jpg

khimwoon

benqhoo said:
you want to have 2 watches both non-date, using same movement...:o

you mean that time lowest price for explorer the shop give you is 5.8k...???
cannot go down some more...???

JLC...hearsay serving is very expensive...got $$$ buy..later no $$$ to 'feed'...:o
ya lor... damn it... say its sport model... but true also... explorer 1 is a classic... no matter how many donkey years later... still be popular... plus it got the toughest movement in rolex the 3130... a great watch to wear and to collect as the value will sure remain...

why? cos it satified both group of people... those wan a pro sport model... and also those who wan a simple classic...

me found a pre-owned piece for sale... F series... condition is like new with only slight hairline scratch from clothes... plus all those protective sticker still there... full box paper... everything... 4.7k... should be collecting it in one of the week day...

hei question... hehehe... tong building here who got experience dealing with them? cos for the validation of the watch... me wan play cheat... tell them watch not within cosc... then they will open and check everything... free under warranty... problem is... collect on the same day or must wait?

khimwoon

ya man.... cos the explorer 1 price is damn super stable.... a great investment.... since now got good price wack lor.... if not after increase harder to get.... consider passions selling "brand new" Y series.... 5.5k

Nakedtoes

MikeChan_ said:
Wa bro...u very the fast leh. Now aiming for "GOLD" one ah!

BTW, had an offer from a dealer. $3600 for a Sub w/o date 14060 model. (previous model without M one). Good buy?

Going down later to take a look.

Need your help here. What should I look out for?

not gold lar.. it is the back of the SD.. :s13:

khimwoon

not rich la... me like any one else... jus that my passion for watch make me go the extra mile... me sold quite num of stuff... hehehe

maybe to some it sound stupid... but its a goal lor

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
not rich la... me like any one else... jus that my passion for watch make me go the extra mile... me sold quite num of stuff... hehehe

maybe to some it sound stupid... but its a goal lor

go go go whereu get the lobang.. very good i would said.. somemore under warranty.. can 4.5k u got the best deal. by the way can u see the laser etch coronet on the crystal of yr sub?

khimwoon

too small till cant see... hahaha... i found it at yahoo auction... got sub date Y series from 2003 selling 5.5k...

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
too small till cant see... hahaha... i found it at yahoo auction... got sub date Y series from 2003 selling 5.5k...

Yahoo?? wow then u have to trade at tong building... before u give the seller the cash... sub date 5.5 :s22:

khimwoon

bro... itch good... ok make it more itch for u.... 1.6 flat... power price! call me 90227584 cos me intend to take it to consign today... after consign they sell u 2k laio minimun...

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
bro... itch good... ok make it more itch for u.... 1.6 flat... power price! call me 90227584 cos me intend to take it to consign today... after consign they sell u 2k laio minimun...

price damed good :eek: make me gian also.. :s13:

khimwoon

GOT MY EXPLORER LAIO hahaha....

its a F series Oct '04 set... mean only 6 month old... condition is excellent not much visible scratch except got 1 on the bezel... not deep but can see if look close at it... full box paper booklet etc etc... box abit old laio... but the inner box still solid new...

now i got both 2 classic model...

Rolex Submariner
Rolex Explorer

Nakedtoes

khimwoon said:
GOT MY EXPLORER LAIO hahaha....

its a F series Oct '04 set... mean only 6 month old... condition is excellent not much visible scratch except got 1 on the bezel... not deep but can see if look close at it... full box paper booklet etc etc... box abit old laio... but the inner box still solid new...

now i got both 2 classic model...

Rolex Submariner
Rolex Explorer

haha congra.. if possible post some pic leh =:p

benqhoo

my Explorer...3months old...fully of scratches + some dents liao.... :angel:
daily watch...hard to escape all these... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.