Thread all abt ROLEX

khimwoon

have to order online laio from state... shipping take abt a month...

there also 15buck 2 piece pack... that wat i got... enough laio...

bwaysaigan

7e668e46.jpg

Nakedtoes

WOW the tin one selling US15 only Visiotime selling $60... :s27: can give me the over sea link i wan to get the tin one thx

khimwoon

wah the link i dont have leh... but jus go do a search on cape cod... u should be able to reach the main site... think its www.capecod.com

bsg... nice pic bro...

khimwoon

seamaster sold... sorry bro mike... the other guy confirmed with me... so have to let him have it... thanks for the support.

boobip

Anyone interested to get a GMT Masters II all black with jubilee bracelet at $5.4k? PM me and I'll do the referral.

snip3r

boobip said:
Anyone interested to get a GMT Masters II all black with jubilee bracelet at $5.4k? PM me and I'll do the referral.

new one is $6++k right?

boobip

snip3r said:
new one is $6++k right?

List price is over 6k, and places like Hourglass won't give you such a good discount. It'll be brand new, and u'll be getting it from the shop. The one naked got is already $5.3k. So 100 bucks on top for an all black is EXTREMELY worth it IMHO. I mean last time u can simply change the bezel colour to any of your choice for a mere $80, but now u can't.

benqhoo

meatloaf said:
Did you own this model?
Roughly how much for this?
retail $5783...dont know price up liao or not...
i very lucky can got mine brand new at 5.4K last dec.
very good price...the lowest i can find...
this model last few yrs super hot-sell in asia, got to pay above the retail price. think now cool down liao but most ADs selling at reail/fixed price...

the Explorer I is a classic Rolex and best seller...

benqhoo

snip3r said:
my boss wore a watch about 2k only... i feels so paiseh wearing mine....
maybe his 20K watch is in the safe box...:o

actually i see alot of people got Rolex but they only wear on special occasion…go for wedding dinner, company function…:s22:

evets

what a waste. Rolex is actually a common 'luxury' brand. its a mass production watch for god sake...

special occassion should be donning patek or lange.. :D

evets

benqhoo said:
sikflow3ly.jpg

depend on individual lah..
i found jubilees with Datejust nice...

its nice but u are paying close to 6k for stainless steel...should at least go for white gold bezel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.