Thread all abt ROLEX

gaoxing84

No money dont wear rolex. Spend within your means. Dont try to be somebody you are not.

I only can pay rrp. I not as Satki as you to pay premium and then go burn flipper.
But I do have cash on hand. 12k in $50 notes. You need to count tho.
Would you be kind and sell me at rrp while you wait for your ad to give you another brand new piece in your name?
I would greatly appreciate it and you will be my hero!
Thank you sir

myzzy1

I only can pay rrp. I not as Satki as you to pay premium and then go burn flipper.
But I do have cash on hand. 12k in $50 notes. You need to count tho.
Would you be kind and sell me at rrp while you wait for your ad to give you another brand new piece in your name?
I would greatly appreciate it and you will be my hero!
Thank you sir

Read above.

gaoxing84

Read above.

but why u say i am trying to be someone i am not?
i got enough for RRP, but just not enough to pay premium like you.

you said you don't care even if you sell at RRP? or at a fraction of its cost?

so you cannon or legit?

i legit and real buyer, can meet tomorrow to deal leh.

kaixin18

i'm looking to get either rolex, omega or franck muller watches from overseas. which country sells such watches at a lower price? thanks.

rolex datejust 36
omega speedmaster apollo 17
franck muller vanguard dragon

Which model? Lol
Give specifics

Both pricing seems ok, my advice is to counter offer with the following.

Black Face 8k (Otherwise 8.4k)
Wimbledon 9k

Whoever match the counteroffer, get your cash.

myzzy1

but why u say i am trying to be someone i am not?
i got enough for RRP, but just not enough to pay premium like you.

you said you don't care even if you sell at RRP? or at a fraction of its cost?

so you cannon or legit?

i legit and real buyer, can meet tomorrow to deal leh.

haha what a funny guy indeed. as i said i am willing to pay the premium to own and wear the watch. but since you so desperate, drop me a pm and i will let you try and wear the watch, maybe take a picture or 2 so you can post on instagram for your young friends to brag about it.

Happy to meet a clown anyday.

blzy333

If you were to sell your watch today then would you sell at current market price (rrp + premium) or at RRP (whilst taking in a loss)?

Nobody is sour, i think i paid a fair market price for the watch. Just not sure why folks here are upset that flippers are getting burned when the flippers are the one causing the price floor.

Even if my watch sells off to RRP i dont care lol. I paid up for it because im able and willing and i couldnt care less if it trades to a fraction of the original cost.

gaoxing84

haha what a funny guy indeed. as i said i am willing to pay the premium to own and wear the watch. but since you so desperate, drop me a pm and i will let you try and wear the watch, maybe take a picture or 2 so you can post on instagram for your young friends to brag about it.

Happy to meet a clown anyday.

Wow. Sure man. Later I pm you.
This guy say I clown but he's my hero!
Anything for the gram

But still, I thought you don't mind lose money and sell at rrp?
Let me take over la.
Pls pls pls

estrangable

Don’t just oral power .. dare dare to meet and take a pic together . Mask the faces is ok

Anything for the gram

Let me take over la.
Pls pls pls

blzy333

Lol exactly. Everyone make noise on premium and flippers but when it comes to selling, I don’t think realistically anyone would be so ‘noble’ to just sell at RRP. Also sell at current market Ma, same logic.

If I gifted Someone a Batman now for free and when the person want to sell or trade in, confirm trade at mkt price Ma. Then does that make him/her a flipper as well? Cockster Sia

Lolol he say he don't mind selling at rrp to clowns like me

All in a Day

To be fair i think he is trying to say he has no issues tanking a loss IF he sells the watch, and not that he is open to selling his watch at RRP.

carey

Anything for the gram

Let me take over la.
Pls pls pls

Don't be so mean lah

I can pay S$10 above RRP for his watch :s13:

carey

Lol exactly. Everyone make noise on premium and flippers but when it comes to selling, I don’t think realistically anyone would be so ‘noble’ to just sell at RRP. Also sell at current market Ma, same logic.

If I gifted Someone a Batman now for free and when the person want to sell or trade in, confirm trade at mkt price Ma. Then does that make him/her a flipper as well? Cockster Sia

Can gift it to me - I promise I won't sell it ever :D

fury89

Hi guys just notice a scratch on my watch crystal ... anyone got any experience on how to resolve this ? :sad:

not a big scratch tho

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.