hmmm....so u got the link for passion ?skydude said:ha ha pai seh
passion web site is up liao but my link not working haa haa
so pai seh
hmmm....so u got the link for passion ?skydude said:ha ha pai seh
passion web site is up liao but my link not working haa haa
so pai seh
hehe...no lar...just seeing look look around...got a datejust given by my dad and this is my good old time keeper for the last 10 years already. Actually i intent to get the pink face day/date with roman characters but the SD caught my eye and thus i go for the SD....perhaps i will be aiming for the pink face day/date once i have the monies.skydude said:targetting e next rolex in e near future?
yeah...the pink brown face is very nice....especially the one with roman characters....woooNakedtoes said:Yea.. a pink brown face datejust is still my dream watch... all the crystal use are the same throughout all new rolex models... SD one is thicker if i am not wrong as it is a true diver watch
...saving $ to buy that one...sigh...
weekhiang said:yeah...the pink brown face is very nice....especially the one with roman characters....wooo...saving $ to buy that one...sigh...
SD crystal is thicker from what i notice...
canot help u wor...coz just bought my SD...bullets need to reload and takes time...paithorn said:hmm, i am trying to sell off my 6 months old white faced roman dial DJ....any takers? price neg..... brand new condition with receipt from watch palace and box and everything
weekhiang said:canot help u wor...coz just bought my SD...bullets need to reload and takes time...
which model u wearing now?suzero said:i like such watches... ever lasting and look good...

I am not very sure as it's a gift from my dad... It's not rolex..skydude said:which model u wearing now?![]()
It's still working perfectly well... Running without batterysuzero said:I am not very sure as it's a gift from my dad... It's not rolex..
there wrote "seiko automatic".. Is it good? It has lasted me like 10 over years now...
suzero said:huh? got such thing? what thing need service? looks running well leh
khimwoon said:kns.... talking abt me is it... haha... me sold my sub laio... now aiming either gmt 2 or sub date or sd... building up my bullet!!!!