Yeah that's the thing lor. The price is putting me off. And best thing is when I called in June to hour Glass, I was told that I can be put on a waiting list. 2 months later I called and check, they told me my name isn't on the waiting list. I jittao ........ By then there's already like 40-50 ppl on it. That's why I turn to Carousell and look at the SD. Since I first saw it wanted to get that one but the price is deterring me. Which would you get ah bro? HahaRetail for sd is 15k++ and batman 12k++..now the SD is way about retail at abt 18 to 19k...so yr choice.. Would u paid above retail for the sd at 19k or ard 12,13k u can get batman?
Yeah that's the thing lor. The price is putting me off. And best thing is when I called in June to hour Glass, I was told that I can be put on a waiting list. 2 months later I called and check, they told me my name isn't on the waiting list. I jittao ........ By then there's already like 40-50 ppl on it. That's why I turn to Carousell and look at the SD. Since I first saw it wanted to get that one but the price is deterring me. Which would you get ah bro? Haha
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT
Yeah that's the thing lor. The price is putting me off. And best thing is when I called in June to hour Glass, I was told that I can be put on a waiting list. 2 months later I called and check, they told me my name isn't on the waiting list. I jittao ........ By then there's already like 40-50 ppl on it. That's why I turn to Carousell and look at the SD. Since I first saw it wanted to get that one but the price is deterring me. Which would you get ah bro? Haha
I hear they say my name not on the list I want like -.- but then even for the SD brightime is selling around 19 odd. Just checked with them over Carousell during weekend. Batman is 12950. Near retail price. Dilemma lol. If not LL just go for a subI don't think normal ppl can get retail price at AD, even they told u will put u on the list also sabo u nia... I just bought green hulk last week from Brightime, personally I won't get it on carousell, too risky.
Wah bro you get such lobang from where? Recommend haha.Hmm dun know... i know i wun pay above retail for mine watch.. thus i got the 2 tones blue sub.. retail 19k i got it brand new 12k years back. Solid gold center links. Blue only reserve color for Gold models. And the Blue sunburst is so chio only Rolex get it right... nv see any other brands do it like ROLEX.. Ultimately is yr choice .. get something u really like.
I hear they say my name not on the list I want like -.- but then even for the SD brightime is selling around 19 odd. Just checked with them over Carousell during weekend. Batman is 12950. Near retail price. Dilemma lol. If not LL just go for a subcheaper and practical lol. I prefer the SD because of the 43mm. Wore my uncle's sub 40mm seems small.
Wah bro you get such lobang from where? Recommend haha.

Anyway besides the red lettering on the new SD, what else constitutes to the high premium? Is it really worth to pay ?
Hahaha ikr. It's 40mm! Lol. Thinking very hard leh sian. Leaning towards Batman because of the price lol.Haha, batman 12950 still can accept but the SD above retail too much, siao one
Batman also 40mm same size with sub, means that u only can choose SD![]()
4-5K above premium hor bro cannot use wack first talk later reasoningFrom what i feel, very much depend on the buyer. If can wait, definitely can source for cheaper. The problem is wait to what extend? 1 to 2 years is a freaking joke. If can't wait, whack first talk later.
Wah bro you get such lobang from where? Recommend haha.

Mine lobang he is supplier for the grey shops in singapore.. so price is damed good but recently he is selling mainly AP and richard milles and above... so Rolex is too cheap under his radar.![]()
Haiya sianMine lobang he is supplier for the grey shops in singapore.. so price is damed good but recently he is selling mainly AP and richard milles and above... so Rolex is too cheap under his radar.![]()
Depends on model.. Highest now should be only 15%.. Popular model are selling way above retail.newbie here.
say if walk into Orchard ION Rolex Shop,
Retail price on the tag.
how much discount is the average ar?
Depends on model.. Highest now should be only 15%.. Popular model are selling way above retail.
my wife likes the
31mm date-just
pink dial with the roman numerals
jubilee links
no diamonds
retail $13K
if 11K = good buy right?
Nope... Datejust u can get over to kl and get it. 15% off and then 6 percent tax refund. Further the exchange rate is favorable
ic
thanks.
another noob qns.
what is the exact classification of sport model?
sub and batman type?