going to get Daytona from Japan i understand they offer the best price + 8% discount for all items
It’s so much more expensive in Japan....
going to get Daytona from Japan i understand they offer the best price + 8% discount for all items
Rolex 2018
Hi, any idea what is the model on the top pic, very top left watch? The watch is w/o date? Thanks.
Anyone looking for brand new hulk?
Pm me. But please take note of market price.
Probably can offer a couple hundred lesser.
Gx full time re-seller liao ah.. every other day got brand new popular sports model for sale. huat ah!
It's a milgauss
Anyone looking for brand new hulk?
Pm me. But please take note of market price.
Probably can offer a couple hundred lesser.
Anyone buying the new GMT 2 Pepsi in SS?
Pm me detail. Thanksho ho, got another stickered batman lobang coming in.
anyone wanna get one?
ho ho, got another stickered march 2018 batman lobang coming in.
anyone wanna get one?
please manage your expectation and research on the market price.
ho ho, got another stickered march 2018 batman lobang coming in.
anyone wanna get one?
please manage your expectation and research on the market price.