Thread all abt ROLEX

wahjohreno

wow even more lucky than striking 4d....

I wouldn't call it striking 4D.

2-tone sports Rolex's aren't really high on desirability. And 2-tone Daytona? Old model (as in non-ceramic bezel)?

They ride on the current hype around the steel spots models. Few people would choose to buy a 2-tone over a steel.

iV3RsOn

I wouldn't call it striking 4D.

2-tone sports Rolex's aren't really high on desirability. And 2-tone Daytona? Old model (as in non-ceramic bezel)?

They ride on the current hype around the steel spots models. Few people would choose to buy a 2-tone over a steel.

think majority won't even get a two tone offer by local AD...

gaoxing84

my work HQ n branches in BJ, SH, SZ, GZ, HK, MC, my work move ard APAC...i think i hv relative knowledge abt mainland n the region...if u think u smarter...so be it. like i say, u dunno me but u say i dunno n anyhow cannon...its people like u trying be smart aleck... if u dunno how to read wat i post dun assume. i juz asking everyone becareful. got it? smart good...dun act smart

so you're saying you work for APAC and your company have many regional offices, you know china and its distribution of replica watches and claim their replica watches are not up there?

https://forum.replica-watch.info/forums

go educated yourself before you sprout nonsense.

almost all reps comes from china.

gaoxing84

We understand that you are distrustful of overseas ADs especially when purchasing high value goods. And, you are eager to share you hearsay “stories” and APAC “experiences” on high value goods, but the message you brought across seems defensive and negative, e.g. “really don’t concern me”, “go ahead for all i care” as i can get from local ADs.

Perhaps you are once off lucky to get a sub from local AD through your friend from AD, try to get an offer beyond sub (i.e hulk, batgirl, pepsi, skydweller) and let us know if you can ever get such offer from any local ADs given the current situation.

I have my doubts on your APAC “experience” and “stories” because reading your message gives me cancer, seriously. If you are that well verse and experience, you could at least write better. Secondly, you kept harping on stories you heard, kindly enlighten us with a real experience that happened rather than i heard or seen this.

Saying an overseas ADs that might sell you a fake rolex, is the most absurd claim i ever heard. It’s akin to say rolex provide fake watch to ADs. So stop claiming you heard of seen stories. If you never experience it yourself, it’s never a first party account.

Morale of the story is internet is serious business, anyone can claim for anything or be anyone who they claim to be. But, be respectful to one another. If buyer is in doubt, you can always send it in to RSC for a quotation on servicing or get it authenticated, as simple as that.

By the way, one last message, AAA+ rolex rep comes from China, and the so call super fake is not cheap and not readily available, i suggest you do some ground work before commenting on replicas. From my experience, stories seen and heard.

giphy.gif

clearly he doesn't know much about the world of watches and its cousin the replicas.
he think he got a iwc and sub and he knows everything, oh ya before i forget, he runs around APAC.

China is the factory of replica watches. it's so good that you can even get it franken with real parts.

this makingfriends guy really is anyhow hantam.

gaoxing84

tiagong somone go into lambo showroom. bought a huracan but actually the AD delivered a huracan body with toyota engine.

tiagong la

gaoxing84

it is not impt...ur exp and my exp cannot be exactly the same.
like i say, i am juz sharing wat i exp before...
u can choose not to believe...by all means get whatever u wan, if u please...

as for beyond rolex...i do have a Daytona but it was pretty much years back...the sub date i get recently is becoz i juz wan to compliment with my sub no date which also gotten years back when my friend told me...there could be sport coming in...interested? i say a sub date will be nice...he ping me 2wks later.

as for oversea AD selling fake, i am not saying AD sell fake, definitely AD wun sell fake...it is the staff personally using the capacity of being an employee there...ownself swap a fake to tourist...that's what i heard before.

as mentioned in my past posting, i am not much into rolex...i am wanting to collect a couple from a differ brand down the road when i have the spare cash.

AAA+ replica from Jap was mentioned to me by the fake peddler in BKK.
he claim China AA only and the SS may rust...but Jap is more costly...
i did not buy, but a couple frien juz buy for fun...
Sub abt $200, Day abt $800

it's okay...its getting tiring to constant repeat.
i am just sharing...but since it cannot be accept and seem like WOW!!! something unbelievable...it's okay...different people trust level different...no one is exactly the same.

so your friend works in AD la. then don't bring your experience here. later mislead everyone that can get sub date without someone in the AD to help.
knn i still thought you got so xiao heng bo. 2 weeks put name can get sub date without purchase.

tsk

in bold - bkk seller fart, you tarik?

bold and italics - knn the employee must be ***** upz to find a AAA grade with the same serial number as the warranty card printed by ROLEX.
custom made?
the hearsay story person (buyer) must be an idiot then. hope its not you :s13:

gaoxing84

Sharing my sister's experience earlier this year in July, she was flying back from london and passed by the AD in heathrow airport. Not much on display as usual but asked if they had anything else and was presented with a two tone daytona at 10k GBP which she snagged on the spot immediately.

Anyone else got lucky at airports before?

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

solid price. now street price is around 22-23k

hwaa

discoburg, spotted a dssd at paya lebar sq basement 1 luxury reseller shop, if u happen to pass by can drop by to try.

makingfriends

so your friend works in AD la. then don't bring your experience here. later mislead everyone that can get sub date without someone in the AD to help.
knn i still thought you got so xiao heng bo. 2 weeks put name can get sub date without purchase.

tsk

in bold - bkk seller fart, you tarik?

bold and italics - knn the employee must be ***** upz to find a AAA grade with the same serial number as the warranty card printed by ROLEX.
custom made?
the hearsay story person (buyer) must be an idiot then. hope its not you :s13:

bo lah...not me lah...if me i die cock stand that either the employee get someone customize the serial number or the tourist ku ku no see...

i say before...my frien work in AD...i did not pair with any purchase to get my sub date...
it is just i had purchase history before...so during a meet up...he mention, i say hv, grab 1 for me leh...he got my hp nos...so can see my history mah...than 2wks later ping me lor...

makingfriends

giphy.gif

clearly he doesn't know much about the world of watches and its cousin the replicas.
he think he got a iwc and sub and he knows everything, oh ya before i forget, he runs around APAC.

China is the factory of replica watches. it's so good that you can even get it franken with real parts.

this makingfriends guy really is anyhow hantam.

like i mention...i share...u can choose not to believe.
its up to u or u think u know more than everyone or i anyhow hum tum...
doesn't hurt to be more careful...it dun hurt my pocket anyway...

discoburg

Chey! I really thought you so lucky get from AD in two weeks. Actually its your friend working in the AD.
bo lah...not me lah...if me i die cock stand that either the employee get someone customize the serial number or the tourist ku ku no see...

i say before...my frien work in AD...i did not pair with any purchase to get my sub date...
it is just i had purchase history before...so during a meet up...he mention, i say hv, grab 1 for me leh...he got my hp nos...so can see my history mah...than 2wks later ping me lor...

makingfriends

Chet! I really thought you so lucky get from AD in two weeks. Actually its your friend working in the AD.

bo lah...long ago say liao, someone ask me how long i waited...i say 2wks than i explain... i have frien working inside...and my friend use my record as a factor to get the AD to release 1 for me if there is incoming shipment...and heng heng it did and went to his branch...he wrestle for me lor...
which is why i got many PMs asking my frien name...i explain to them the situation i got it so it doesn't mean they could get it too...i did give them my frien name and which AD n branch...

in today context...hard to walk in...juz drop a name and get it in 2wks...
but there is a guy mention before in this forum...he no record, drop a name...in couple months, AD call him and offer him a sub no date.

billovee

probably careful when making friends as well, only local sinkies is legit and authentic, all overseas humans are almost all replicas. :D

actually oversea AD got higher consumption if compare to local AD due to bigger market they have.

Due to alot replica around in their countries than local AD, they will take precaution measure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.