buy the seller, not the price.
but most i met, all don't mind open case. that's the point of authentication
Got it! Thanks for the advice
buy the seller, not the price.
but most i met, all don't mind open case. that's the point of authentication
Got it! Thanks for the adviceappreciate it!
2017 40mm model is the same as today’s model except movement. I will still offer $22k.even for 2017 pieces, below 20k is a steal
for the full rose yachtmaster
so i think that guy above is anyhow whack
Anyone looking for yellow gold two tone Daytona?
I have one for 23.2k BRAND NEW Nov 2019
Retail should be 22730
Ref 116503.
Pm me.
2017 40mm model is the same as today’s model except movement. I will still offer $22k.
And even if it’s the older full rose gold one like this:
https://sg.carousell.com/p/261034607
I would STILL offer $22k.
So he can make a few k from me EASILY.
very tempted......
Sorry, if open liao, will affect water resistance?
slight chance yes

Wahso best is not to open .... but if let’s say, if buying grey, got full set and matching serials usually is ok? Or got more to look out for?
Won't lah - then how Rolex service the watch?
It has a damn good rubber seal and it's meant to keep water out - if it doesn't after opening, then it's most likely not a Rolex![]()
There are cases where unscrupulous sellers would remove and replace parts from the movement
Furthermore, the fakes these days are so good that they can match the serials and the external is so "real" that most can't tell without opening up the case
A lot of videos on youtube comparing the real to replicate that blew me away
Sian sia......any way to authenticate my 2nd hand piece?![]()
I bought a rolex within warranty from a reputable grey dealer. Is there anyway to do authentication with RSC? I trust them but yeah, just to make sure
rsc only way is to send in for servicing.
So just come, say I need this watch to be serviced (with or without warranty card?). How much is the fee and how long I have to wait for? Thanks
the best is to give rsc a call for the downtime.
Thanks. I don't mind the fee if it is about 100. just to ask if there is any way to avoid it because of warranty. Guess I have to come down tomorrow then
servicing at least 900 and above?
I think he means just for servicing quotation. Not the servicing itself. From what I know then after quotation can choose to continue with servicing or not
I bought a rolex within warranty from a reputable grey dealer. Is there anyway to do authentication with RSC? I trust them but yeah, just to make sure