Thread all abt ROLEX

adrian87

nautilus said:
Sincere has never ever sold Rolex. Bro, pls get your facts right. Trying to pull a fast one issit?

Got lah he special order for me one....I no need to pull a fast one mah. If anyone want just let me know I recommend you guys to him loh....

adrian87

bwaysaigan said:
bro u serious ????

Ya ya serious. I always recommend people to buy from him so he can increase his sales figures and in return he can help me to book those limited edition watches and give me a good deal :D

Nakedtoes

That time u post u very poor out of job.. now so rich liaoz?? if u really got the LV for 7k.. congrats :o

benqhoo

adrian87 said:
Got lah he special order for me one....I no need to pull a fast one mah. If anyone want just let me know I recommend you guys to him loh....
they are not Spore AD wah...like that is // import ah...??? Water goods...??? if anything dont think Rolex Spore will care....ur watch cert the courty code is what number...???
come in Full set ah...??? everything inside...??? if brand new in full set 7.1K is a very good price...

adrian87

Nakedtoes said:
That time u post u very poor out of job.. now so rich liaoz?? if u really got the LV for 7k.. congrats :o

Of course lah....bankrupt liao mah...so liabilities all gone....No more headache liao. Only need to pay a minimal sum a month to my OA and my debters cannot sue me for anything. So what I earn now no need to think which credit card or bank to pay every month...hehehe :s13:

adrian87

benqhoo said:
they are not Spore AD wah...like that is // import ah...??? Water goods...??? if anything dont think Rolex Spore will care....ur watch cert the courty code is what number...???
come in Full set ah...??? everything inside...??? if brand new in full set 7.1K is a very good price...

Not water goods, he got it from one of the AD not sure which one but who cares :s8:

benqhoo

adrian87 said:
Not water goods, he got it from one of the AD not sure which one but who cares :s8:
from where can tell mah..the cert sure have the shop stamp one...
so good...get for one of the local AD and sell you 7.1k..lower than the MSRP...this LV people 'playing' can fetch more than 10K brand new....like that he must be very very good with u.... :D

benqhoo

nautilus said:
Bro, the Paneristi craze is dying down already. Just be careful with the investment....
ya...saw pre-owned shop got plenty of them now...price also lower than before...

benqhoo

saw today ST Rolex advert...Cortina in the AD list....now total ADs in sg is 8...

buaysaikum

adrian87 said:
My precious baby.....

****is ppl use magnifying glass also hard to see the etched crown... yours dun even need to do a macro also can see clearly... abit fishy nias

surf2001

ramfreak said:
my father's rolex....too old... the waterproofing gone and the date not working. rolex service center quoted S$900 to service a rolex oyster date. is this ridiculous????

Hi, did you manage to find any alternative rolex repair shop ? If yes, pls let me know. The quote from the rolex service centre is too ex liao.

boobip

Try Lucky Plaza. There's a shop owned by this ex-rolex watchsmith. Lotsa ppl go to him for Rolex repairs. Forgot the name of his shop already, but it's at level 1, just above the food court. His prices are reasonable.

Nakedtoes

boobip said:
Try Lucky Plaza. There's a shop owned by this ex-rolex watchsmith. Lotsa ppl go to him for Rolex repairs. Forgot the name of his shop already, but it's at level 1, just above the food court. His prices are reasonable.

yeah it is a very small shop up escalator can see liaoz.. he has lots of genuie Rolex parts

buaysaikum

Nakedtoes said:
yeah it is a very small shop up escalator can see liaoz.. he has lots of genuie Rolex parts

near the philipinna pub rite? they also sells pannys ones

Success

Anyone know the best price for these model now? Thanks.

GMT-Master 2 - Black/gold dial and half gold bracelet

Oyster Perpetual DateJust - gold face, half gold bracelet, men size

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.