Thread all abt ROLEX

weekhiang

cyclops is the little buldging "magnifying" glass on the face ....to see the date one lor...

htancl

weekhiang said:
just checked a Sub with date and it cost 7.3k....SD also cost the same price at 7.3k...
quote from watch palace last week....

SeaDweller cost so much now!! I bought my 6-7yrs ago for $4k nia.

Btw, anyone know how much does it cost to do a overhaul at rolex center? there is some scratches on the watch glass surface, and i thinking of changing it...

paithorn

Gaminator said:
Dunno leh, I will ask them when I get my watch in about 2 weeks' time. I was told that bezel was dented, scratches on strap, etc.......I believe the polish one, not sure.
:s11:

so how was the service?

skydude

htancl said:
SeaDweller cost so much now!! I bought my 6-7yrs ago for $4k nia.

Btw, anyone know how much does it cost to do a overhaul at rolex center? there is some scratches on the watch glass surface, and i thinking of changing it...

300$ ++ for normal polishing / servicing

sunkist

i not sure how to diff between inside and outside.
last time Dec, bought 1 for daddy.. replica submariner.. but he dun like... so i thinking of getting a real one..

htancl

boobip said:
Not to mention if your sapphire requires replacing.... it should be another $200+ gone.

Kaoz.. normal polishing/service need $300++. Few year back was less than $100...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.