Thread all abt ROLEX

6tpshat9

Hi all, I am intending to offload one of my two Rolex, SD & TT blue dial Sub. The SD is D series and in mint condition. The TT Sub is also D series and dated Dec 06a dn is in near mint condition. Am looking at 6k for the SD and 9k for the TT Sub. Both watches have full boxes and accessories. Feel free to contact me for any clarification. Thanks.

superhero

guys, where can i get the best price for this ??? :D

daytonabj8.jpg

pew

ohlins said:
yeah today walked past roy eastern.....no more official retailer plaque.....no more official display materials.....but still has rolex watches haha.....

Since they no longer AD, can whack them on their discounts?

pew

superhero said:
guys, where can i get the best price for this ??? :D

daytonabj8.jpg

Forget about gettin best price for this, count yourself licky if you can get it for less than 5 or 10% above list price. If not, the wait list is in years one

ohlins

pew said:
Since they no longer AD, can whack them on their discounts?

u can try.......i think they will price their goods at slightly below AD's price......at the end of the day they oso wanna make profit....

ohlins

pew said:
Forget about gettin best price for this, count yourself licky if you can get it for less than 5 or 10% above list price. If not, the wait list is in years one

not at all.......there is no more premium for this....discount is usually possible.....more discount for the silver dial ....

list price is 39399

mirage_77

ohlins said:
list price for this white gold daytona is 39399.....ebel dunno

Guess this watch can only list into one of those impossible dreams... even got the dough will use the money to change to a better car.

When i bought my submariner at 4k+ last time already like vomit blood liao :s13:

coltish

price check

Anyone got any idea how much will a used, about 5 yrs perpetual DATE now cost?
Market price......

pew

coltish said:
Anyone got any idea how much will a used, about 5 yrs perpetual DATE now cost?
Market price......

4-5k? half gold cheaper than SS

ohlins

haha too new to be listed there........maybe maybe......

a brand new ss date is around 4k+ after discount............so 5 yr old one .....factor in some depreciation.....

coltish

New about 4.2-4.3k..... any possible 2k++

ohlins said:
haha too new to be listed there........maybe maybe......

a brand new ss date is around 4k+ after discount............so 5 yr old one .....factor in some depreciation.....

ohlins

coltish said:
New about 4.2-4.3k..... any possible 2k++

dun think so lah......3k+ shd be possible.....

anyway seldom see 2nd hand ss date except at peng kwee......they have a huge range haha.....

frankly speaking...date is not that popular cos 34mm oni.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.