Thread all abt ROLEX

ohlins

by turning the bezel 90 degree CCW......you can activate another feature.......u can read up at timezone....

ohlins

some ang mos oredi placed a deposit at their ADs to book the watch.......u can do the same...

ohlins

skydude said:
i read up liao but still don quite get it.... hai~~

any simpifiy term frm e experts here?
haha fren......frankly speaking.....i dun think the instructions cant be simplified any further......:)

it can a simple 10 min count down timer......or u can programme it for a short stint........dont be too bothered about it lah......it's just a very expensive stop watch....

katoomee

hi any bro here wants to get sub date together with me? wats the lowest price u get so far? thks

Dothan

I've got a Submariner half gold, about 4 years liao. Thinking to buy another Rolex. Any model to recommend for long term investment?

Nokfreak

long term investment usually the vintage loleks sport models.... go for orange hand explorer 2. 8 months ago ppl offered me $14k I thought too expensive.... now they readily take in at $18k...sigh...benefit of hindsight.

cannotliao

78357002xc8.jpg

54912380bf9.jpg

rolex website got new models.
milgauss not bad but the new YM 2 really cmi. :s22:

sexyboy16

katoomee said:
hi any bro here wants to get sub date together with me? wats the lowest price u get so far? thks

I think around $6-$6.5k depend on location and discount.

When buying? :)

ed_is_on_87

sexyboy16 said:
I think around $6-$6.5k depend on location and discount.

When buying? :)

sub date is more ex than that imho. i think 7.4k. hahaha. 6-6.5k quite impossible to get already. =)

xllms

does anyone know if Rolex is coming out with a GMT using their own Valgranges A07-171 movt?...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.