Thread all abt ROLEX

cannotliao

There have been rumors that the milgauss would be around US$5 to 6k.

from rolex pass-history we can know what will happen when they launch new model. just look at the LV and new GMT.
good relationship with the AD? all they want is your $.

ohlins

ok what.....my AD gave me a good discount for the new tt gmt 2 when it was launched last year.....i got the first of the 2 pieces that came in.........maybe your own experience is otherwise but there are good sales staff around......one can also get him to give a call when new stocks arrive.....

soonster

nice to see that the milgauss has been released after such a long hiatus, though the classic models will still be the most sought after

Nakedtoes

I very sian my relative got stuck in a traffic jam on the way to the airport .. kant help me buy the submariner.. now got what new models?? feels like getting another lolex

HaPpYdAy

hmm..anyone know whats the price of the new GMT - Master II? 7% GST coming soon sia..must do something.. anyway,i last heard the Explorer II at $7.3k (last month),hows the price?

NottingHill

HaPpYdAy said:
hmm..anyone know whats the price of the new GMT - Master II? 7% GST coming soon sia..must do something.. anyway,i last heard the Explorer II at $7.3k (last month),hows the price?

Explorer II black dial...brand new from AD.....about $6250... :)

HaPpYdAy

NottingHill said:
Explorer II black dial...brand new from AD.....about $6250... :)

hmm,serious?did the SE quote me the wrong price?sorry,but where is AD?anyway,does anyone seen the new GMT Master II,with green second hand one?

ohlins

different AD different price lor.....

new ss gmt 2 not here yet leh.....but timezone got ppl say greece have oredi......

HaPpYdAy

ohlins said:
different AD different price lor.....

new ss gmt 2 not here yet leh.....but timezone got ppl say greece have oredi......

australia so much cheaper ar?but hows the warranty issue?other then australia,any other countries in europe selling cheaper?my sister flying to europe soon..hmm..

redalert123

does sincere or hour glass

give discount

on rolex

sea dweller in any part of the year ????

or christmas more promotion

i ask the price is 7.2k

at chinatown

ohlins

how come u think i mentioned australia..???

anyway sincere dun sell rolex....

no festive sale or discount ....:)

NottingHill

HaPpYdAy said:
hmm,serious?did the SE quote me the wrong price?sorry,but where is AD?anyway,does anyone seen the new GMT Master II,with green second hand one?

Got the quote from Dickson.....

HaPpYdAy

NottingHill said:
Got the quote from Dickson.....

grrs..they see face one ar?haha..i ask 2mths ago more exp sia..so explorer II black dial is $6250 from dickson?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.