Darkangle

vickys said:
EX II nice.
Black or white or cream face? :)

BTW. your 4 plus EX II which year production?
White.

P series,yr 2000. I dun really care bout how old it is...it's still the same la.

nosbej

hi,

this is my 1st post here. I am looking for a 2006 year rolex submariner with date. Can anyone advise any reliable pre-own shop to recommend?

Secondly may I know what is the price now.

Thank

jasonlimqs

hi there!
I went to 1 of the AD to enquire about the green sub.

green_sub.jpg

They quote me $9k in 'CASH'
Is it worth the price?
Anyones know the market price now?
thanks in advance!

be3hive

eh. i think i post b4. "HK" sell abt $8k. so if u wan to buy it at 9k. take a buget air. fly there shop and walk walk.. buy there. come back. still got earn an holiday experince .
:)

ohlins

yalor market price is 9k .......1k premium......

worth or not we cannot decide for u pls....

Darkangle

jasonlimqs said:
hi there!

green_sub.jpg

Is it worth the price?
thanks in advance!
Bronze age just sold a 2005 Sub LV @$7800.

Up to you,but I am only willing to part with max 8.8K for that baby...

Darkangle

nosbej said:
hi,

this is my 1st post here. I am looking for a 2006 year rolex submariner with date. Can anyone advise any reliable pre-own shop to recommend?

Thank
Must it be a 2006 model? Older 1 you can get for like 4.7K...newer up to 6.5K,That one u might as well buy new 1.

Bronze age is selling a very new one at like $6.7K...you can check it out if u wish.

www.ebronzeage.com

cannotliao

jasonlimqs said:
hi there!
Is it worth the price?
thanks in advance!
compare to last time price dropped liao.
last time even passions asking for 10+k.

if you really want buy now, just go check with all the AD and see how many of them got stock now and who offering the lowest price just take loh.
want play safe and stick to AD, we got so many choices only. :D

maybe you want wait long for more discount due to low demand for this model. :D

nosbej

Darkangle said:
Must it be a 2006 model? Older 1 you can get for like 4.7K...newer up to 6.5K,That one u might as well buy new 1.

Bronze age is selling a very new one at like $6.7K...you can check it out if u wish.

www.ebronzeage.com

just for curious purpose, what is the resales value of a year 2006 model ? how much will those preown shop take ?

Darkangle

nosbej said:
just for curious purpose, what is the resales value of a year 2006 model ? how much will those preown shop take ?
Depend on condition n box n stuff...at most $3K-4K

nosbej

3 to 4k....and we actuallybought from them at 5k to 6k plus......... thats is good profit... might well sell ourselve if possibel.

vickys

Bro..

Take a look at mine lah.
Come have a view.
No problem.

My also as good as new but it's a 2004 not 2006.

Let me know if you're interested.

nosbej said:
hi,

Thank

Darkangle

nosbej said:
3 to 4k....and we actuallybought from them at 5k to 6k plus......... thats is good profit... might well sell ourselve if possibel.
Yeah it's the same as buying and selling phone la..these dealers also want to earn money.

You buy a phone $750 the next moment u sell it's $550. Like that 1 la..

MarineGuy8888

ohlins said:
cheap or not cheap is up to individual........if u were to ask me, i rather buy new cos i can get a good price for the LV......

if the price is 7k, u maybe dun need to consider cos other ppl take liao......

i dunno which AD u went to but i know where got 16610 and 116520......the question is how much u wanna pay for the ss daytona.....16610 dun have to pay full price one......

I also know i brought my 16610 from AD in april for a good price . Maybe tonight if free i go take picture .

ohlins

sounds great....take more pics to share with us ....:)

seems like the 16610 is the most popular model .....haha

Darkangle

ohlins said:
cheap or not cheap is up to individual........if u were to ask me, i rather buy new cos i can get a good price for the LV......

if the price is 7k, u maybe dun need to consider cos other ppl take liao......

i dunno which AD u went to but i know where got 16610 and 116520......the question is how much u wanna pay for the ss daytona.....16610 dun have to pay full price one......
I was at Dickson Centerpoint branch.

They say got

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.