RyoHarusaki

26330OR_OO_D088CR_01.jpg

humanleague

Very hard to explain to ppl dono about Rolex. That's not the main point. I wear a few jewelry, Cartier, Hermes, Bvlgari. Now all think mine is fake just because this guy say my exp2 is not the real deal. Faking piss...

It's a political attack at you.. your colleague is just jealous of u and sour grapes ... hee hee :)

If i were you, i will continue to wear them to work :p

christian2004

guys need quick opinion. I wore rolex to work. A colleague of mine wanted to see my 40mm explorer 2. I gave it to him. After handed the watch he gave me one kind of look telling my watch is fake. which is not. And tell me my watch is to light. I told him mine is the 40mm not the new 42mm. still give me the look. i was with other colleague too. and now everybody think that i ware fake stuff. feels like $h1t man. I often wear luxury brand... Now everybody give me that look.. any of u face same problem? What would u guys do if u were me??

My G series 40mm EXP2
https://scontent-b-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10570352_785076124877875_7576366297704375206_n.jpg

Jz send to rolex to verify/service lo...

AuroraRain

Guys ask u all ah, recently I realised the date of my explorer 2 is fked. When I try to wind the date the hour hand actually jumps by an hour every turn. Where is a good place to do servicing and polishing?

Not sure if trolling or serious...

tsetze

was reading from page 1, sho happy i tot rolex new one 5-7k can get, then i realize its from 2005.

new rolex now still got 5-7k not arh? ps i noob here but tio beh bio wanna buy one

jj_lord

I'm thinking of getting a sub with the ceramic bezel. How much would it roughly be?

ahboy82

was reading from page 1, sho happy i tot rolex new one 5-7k can get, then i realize its from 2005.

new rolex now still got 5-7k not arh? ps i noob here but tio beh bio wanna buy one

Entry lvl datejust shd cost abt 7k odd.

Basic sport models like explorer 1 abt 8k plus loh

air_pork

guys need quick opinion. I wore rolex to work. A colleague of mine wanted to see my 40mm explorer 2. I gave it to him. After handed the watch he gave me one kind of look telling my watch is fake. which is not. And tell me my watch is to light. I told him mine is the 40mm not the new 42mm. still give me the look. i was with other colleague too. and now everybody think that i ware fake stuff. feels like $h1t man. I often wear luxury brand... Now everybody give me that look.. any of u face same problem? What would u guys do if u were me??

My G series 40mm EXP2
10570352_785076124877875_7576366297704375206_n.jpg

Dare him n bet bring the Rolex to authenticate at the shop. If fake I treat whole depth lunch. If real, he shld know wat to do la( stop spreading I wear fakes, no need balanja lunch la, ask him save money u bring him go buy Rolex)

balzebub

Dare him n bet bring the Rolex to authenticate at the shop. If fake I treat whole depth lunch. If real, he shld know wat to do la( stop spreading I wear fakes, no need balanja lunch la, ask him save money u bring him go buy Rolex)

wow this thread is re-animated..anyways why get so upset over what other people say la. Just ignore lor. Just imagine hear birds chirping..

pokster

hihi,

just wanted to check.. anyone knows if any good second hand rolex shops? can recommend?

xxxdubiousxxx

should i get a Rolex in ZURICH?

Dear Members,

Am at zurich and had found out that the price for Submariner 114060, black face,no date, was selling at CHF7100. Was wondering it would be a good deal to get here or back in SG.

For your kind comments or if u have lobang in SG, do share.

Cheers,
Dub

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.