Thread all abt ROLEX

oystersauce

wahaha bro, i bought my batman 13.5 k @ 1 feb 15!!!!! chinatown lvl 2 AD !!!!!

half gold sub at 15k+, normal daytona at 16k+..
i still choose batman.. cos the colour combi really unique

rolex third double combi bezel..

i thought i got the most exp batman, u up me by $100..

but seriously i no regrets, just loved it.. esp at night.. even more chio :s13::s13:
haha, i supposed you bought from kee hing hung?

Awesome hoot right! now the rate about there bah. 13.5k-14k.

Sentosa selling for 14 from ADs.

mamboxknight

haha, i supposed you bought from kee hing hung?

Awesome hoot right! now the rate about there bah. 13.5k-14k.

Sentosa selling for 14 from ADs.

yeah kee hing hung, cos everywhere Out of stock, they told me last piece... then i knew few days later, they got another batman again selling @ 14k !!!! the last piece never ends, keep up the premium price

but really very nice leh the bezel, blue and black.. totally in love..

oystersauce

yeah kee hing hung, cos everywhere Out of stock, they told me last piece... then i knew few days later, they got another batman again selling @ 14k !!!! the last piece never ends, keep up the premium price

but really very nice leh the bezel, blue and black.. totally in love..
i see, how you know they got another one selling at 14k? I actually bought from them on 06/02/15 @ 13.6k. Who was your SA?

IntelFlash

I think it's no longer worth to buy now.

My neighbour wanted to hoot, but after seeing the price gone up. He rather spend 3k on an espresso machine.

jericho75

wahaha bro, i bought my batman 13.5 k @ 1 feb 15!!!!! chinatown lvl 2 AD !!!!!

half gold sub at 15k+, normal daytona at 16k+..
i still choose batman.. cos the colour combi really unique

rolex third double combi bezel..

i thought i got the most exp batman, u up me by $100..

but seriously i no regrets, just loved it.. esp at night.. even more chio :s13::s13:

i got a coka cola version. alot of people wanna buy from me but i dun wanna sell.:vijayadmin:

oystersauce

Sharon
bought on 1.2.15

my friend call them and ask was quoted 14k

maybe you got that piece of gem
my friend actually called in last 3 days back, batman is going at 13.5k at Kee hing hung. sighs, bought at a higher price of 100 bucks.

this cny must huat more liao. :)

mamboxknight

wao ytd i just had a minor touch against the side of a glass table.. and it left a scratch on my bottom bracklet.. omg.. my friend already told me prone to scratches and ask me to live with it.. so heart pain.. huat la...

standarture

Guys, you need to move on with the times. Girls are even more modern than guys nowadays. :s13::s13:

Beta_Tester

Basket I saw ppl selling 18k for DSSD blue dial grey Market.

Premium price man. Almost at shop prices. I was thinking grey Market he bought at 14-15k? Or I'm out of touch with the overseas prices??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.