三个愿望 Thread~!

Some-one

kind of like this show because of its new concept. Notice that it is from wawa. They seem to do better than Mediacorp...

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

i didnt watch julie accident part sia... in fact i only tuned in today.

i know she kana accident... and she was found in the boot of a car... den both legs kana chop off...

eh! all 3 like bo link leh. enlighten me leh.

No link because all they arent connected in the first place.

Trapped in car boot happened before the accident

arcturuz

kind of like this show because of its new concept. Notice that it is from wawa. They seem to do better than Mediacorp...

those who like wawa productions but missed their earlier shows, strongly recommend Secrets for Sale (拍·卖)

netbookcraze

those who like wawa productions but missed their earlier shows, strongly recommend Secrets for Sale (拍·卖)

My favourite is 注定..

It really restarted many veteran actor/actress career. Christopher Lee, Cynthia Koh etc.

yylow30

No link because all they arent connected in the first place.

Trapped in car boot happened before the accident

i tot how come accident den kana trapped in car boot. car bang her she fly into a boot of a car, breaking both her legs, den the boot slam shut huh?

:vijayadmin:

:s13::s13:

Now i got a clearer pict.. although i still kuku wad happened to her after the windfall.

saiyan2005

i didnt watch julie accident part sia... in fact i only tuned in today.

i know she kana accident... and she was found in the boot of a car... den both legs kana chop off...

eh! all 3 like bo link leh. enlighten me leh.

of cos no link lor. cos trapped in car boot is like very long ago. maybe u shuld go toogle to do a catch-up

yylow30

of cos no link lor. cos trapped in car boot is like very long ago. maybe u shuld go toogle to do a catch-up

toogle? haha!
i think the synopsis i get from the thread is better than toggle.
maybe i go get 8days or iweekly if i can...

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

toogle? haha!
i think the synopsis i get from the thread is better than toggle.
maybe i go get 8days or iweekly if i can...

He is saying go toggle to watch all the previous episodes, if u are interested to know.

Watching sure beats reading

yylow30

He is saying go toggle to watch all the previous episodes, if u are interested to know.

Watching sure beats reading

im curious of that part nia...

this show if i beo i oni interested in julie tan and hayley woo nia.

but today episode really good and i actually was in front of the tv most of the time...

euko82

Sunsetbay can gif ep7 when Thomas ong is giving money to the family and Julie tan sing tian mi mi and then every one clap?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.