laguna83

they spend sentosa tickets , fake coins , xinyao tickets , pen camera

almost 2k liao ~ :s13::s13:

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

He is correct. Ywl and Apple sneaked in twice. First was both sneaked in and found the coins in detergent powder then Apple nearly made a wish. Then ywl staged a argument with Apple so be could move into the family home to plant pencam and attempt second burglary.
The first breakin was before he moved in, and he lured the entire family out to sentosa. Second time he lured the couple out with tickets to xinyao musical.

Okok

Despite that, i dont find it surprising to hqve the keys duplicated or even having the keys to the house in the legit way.

Afterall, the house is also the place where yao zu parents live.

And given how kind hearted and sui bian thomas ong character is....it is no surprise that he allowed his brother to have the key to the house before the coins saga came into place

Sofero

Okok

Despite that, i dont find it surprising to hqve the keys duplicated or even having the keys to the house in the legit way.

And given how kind hearted and sui bian thomas ong character is....it is no surprise that he allowed his brother to have the key to the house before the coins saga came into place
This I agree with u. Not surprising for ywl to have Thomas house key, although it is not common.

Sent from GAGT Android App

nightkids7089

Okok

ok, but at least the show must gao dai mah.....shoot a 2 mins screen play for this part bo gao toh loh lor.....

nightkids7089

Julie tan zz

Oic....pai say....i don know all these new faces....harley or simi ley i also know from here....
I long time never watch mediacock show....latest i really sit down and watch is 我在你左右,bcos got adrian pang....
唐山到南洋 watch on and off....bcos tia gong Pierre Png acting si beh ho....

Sofero

Oic....pai say....i don know all these new faces....harley or simi ley i also know from here....
I long time never watch mediacock show....latest i really sit down and watch is 我在ä½*å·¦å*³ï¼Œbcos got adrian pang....
å”*山到å*—æ´‹ watch on and off....bcos tia gong Pierre Png acting si beh ho....
Do look out for Carrie Wong zehzeh. Jin good acting skills and very cute too!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.