laguna83

maVVNbD.gif

wah... this spoiler ish jitao spoil the whole show liao :mad:

zwong100

Everytime Thomas Ong makes a wish, it's for the well being of the family.

Julie Tan only cares about herself, very 卖鱼. :(:(

veryhungryboy

A cliché ending will be: The show reach a very jialat stage (you die i die everybody die) then Thomas make a wish to save everybody by sacrificing himself.

Then ah ma appear and explain when you make a selfless wish, no price need to be paid. :s22:

or like pri school essay, Thomas wake up, it was all a dream :s13:

liveevil

The ending is everyone in a restaurant then stand up and greet the viewers "Gong Xi Fa Cai"

arbuthen

i also trying bery hard not to subscribe to toggle prime. why don't they charge per episode, i dun mind actually... rather than to be stuck with $9/mth!

-Zeora

High possibility of such an ending

Yao Zong's wife, aka huang biren....once make a selfless wish. To reduce her lifetime in exchange for Yao Zong to live. This happened ard 20 years ago.

apparently Yao Zong's life is already 25 years overdue. And the creepy ah ma's purpose is to collect his soul. But don't know why gave him 3 coins, the first 3 which was unconditional.
I like the way you think. It's actually quite nice if is like that

Sent from GAGT Android App

arcturuz

just watched last nite's ep on catchup

it is very good, not as draggy as the past few ep

hopefully the pace will be more exciting for the last 10 eps

scourge

just watched last nite's ep on catchup

it is very good, not as draggy as the past few ep

hopefully the pace will be more exciting for the last 10 eps

I hope so too. Wawa shows are usually short, about 12 or 13 episodes. Seldom until 20 episodes, so hopefully it won't get too draggy.

FeNgZhEnG

YWL and apple hong's character super kua zhang:s22:

where got such bustards wanna betray own family for the sake of money(the coins):s22:

but then is still a show since this show considered supernatural genre liao...something different from typical mediacork shows:s22:~

jq75

I suspect someone here is a member of wawa productions team. :s13::s13:

lol, maybe he's a toggle paid member or read from iweekly, 8 days

This show is much better than 118 at 7pm. Man is that show corny or what. :s13:

i gave up on this fake 118 show, don't waste my time

gosh, pcc got its price? like tt also can

The ending is everyone in a restaurant then stand up and greet the viewers "Gong Xi Fa Cai"

too early for cny greetings, christmas maybe:s13:

i also trying bery hard not to subscribe to toggle prime. why don't they charge per episode, i dun mind actually... rather than to be stuck with $9/mth!

maybe $9/mth not so bad.. finish up remaining 10 episodes, but it seems they lock u down for a 3 mth auto renewal membership

veryhungryboy

YWL and apple hong's character super kua zhang:s22:

where got such bustards wanna betray own family for the sake of money(the coins):s22:

but then is still a show since this show considered supernatural genre liao...something different from typical mediacork shows:s22:~

yeah, and dat camera pen so cheap online, ish record on internal microsd card only, where got app to view from ur handphone wan, bluff children

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.