三个愿望 Thread~!

MisterLim001

in real life you'll be surviving from pay cheque to pay cheque, where got so much money open gym one sia :s13:

it is just that the father gave him $$.....frankly speaking, if I got $3million, I will put $2millionin bonds and $1 million to buy a freehold condo.....

why give $100k to the son?

fortunecat

it is just that the father gave him $$.....frankly speaking, if I got $3million, I will put $2millionin bonds and $1 million to buy a freehold condo.....

why give $100k to the son?

If you are rich of course support your child to fulfil his dream mah, you never read Sunday times meh :o

Sofero

Shan Mei don't want the coins to be used up...

because all coins gone, even if used by other people.....doesn't mean it is all good.

It just spells the end of Thomas Ong. According to the creepy old lady.

u sure?
one more coin will be used......but not so soon

Knn!!! Machiam inception.:mad: watch until head pain

OngKen

so who is gg to get the wishing coin for this coming thursday 6mil toto prize. :D

trust me, i guess they will use the last coin to revert to what they were b4 they bought these wishing coins. so moral of the story will be, life is fated, be contented for what you are given, bcos if you grant something, you will lose something. this is the price one needs to pay when they want something against their fate.

tansux

KNN, just now during lunch time, got auntie come and sell 3 packet tissue to moi, scared me, i thought is really the 3 wishes tissue auntie :mad:

MisterLim001

If you are rich of course support your child to fulfil his dream mah, you never read Sunday times meh :o
give him monthly allowance also a form of support mah, one shot give $100k is confirm cannot take back. might as well use the $$ to make more money with returns

zwong100

Next time when we old, we can also go sell tissue paper. Must remember the slogan "有买有保佑,没买没保佑"

matchy

so who is gg to get the wishing coin for this coming thursday 6mil toto prize. :D

trust me, i guess they will use the last coin to revert to what they were b4 they bought these wishing coins. so moral of the story will be, life is fated, be contented for what you are given, bcos if you grant something, you will lose something. this is the price one needs to pay when they want something against their fate.

if got wishing coin, ask for 100million riao...why only 6mil

beefymoowoo

where gt draggy… so nice n exciting!! Vv heartwarmin show . I luv e story… funny, scary, happy n oso sad…gd mix!! everydayi make sure I dun miss it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.