Wa
This kind of mother also got ??
I am seriously speechless towards the scriptwriter
got gold coin, can wish for anything u scare wat, can adopt children also
Wa
This kind of mother also got ??
I am seriously speechless towards the scriptwriter
Cannot have bad ending for her one. If not, later gcp write in with powerful engrish to complain then jialat.Nope. Happy ending for her and ywl
Almost lost it though
Actually Apple in this serial is lau chiobu. Fap fap fap
actually have u all noticed the underpass also got appear in the previous chris lee rui en show....
tempted to finish this series on toggle.. though need pay money
havent seen such a good drama on ch8 for a looooooooong time
You lor hahahhahahaNo need to pay 9.90. This friday can know alr
Unless got someone you know who subscribed, then can free-ride. Haha
3 more episodes and we will see our favourite Jeanette Aw Zeh Zeh in action.

actually have u all noticed the underpass also got appear in the previous chris lee rui en show....
no gold coin inside tissue, no count![]()
Near Mediacorpse, accessible to them.if you noticed, this underpass is used a lot of times in all media-corps show.
especially channel 5.