WA... julie and huang bi ren really got the daughter and mum's face sia... look alike!!!
Same figure also.

WA... julie and huang bi ren really got the daughter and mum's face sia... look alike!!!

Maybe change sim card?lol jin funny sia apple use the same phone she has to call HBR.
HBR never save her number meh?![]()
lol jin funny sia apple use the same phone she has to call HBR.
HBR never save her number meh?![]()
I agree. This one revolves too much on Anna and Yaozu trying to get the coin. Keep repeating the same thing.
Btw can huang biren qualify for star award? I remembered those who is acting on a ad-hoc basis need to meet some other criteria in order to qualify for nomination. This is really sad because she acted really well for this role.
first half of zhu xian bao you is very strong, but later half of the show become soapy love drama which kinda sux
but still this and zhu xian bao you are the best dramas this year
worst would be charlie's angel
against the tide is nise ..i thought she came back to be a full time mediacorp artiste?
charlie angel is like wtf . i watch first ep 5mins then off liaoagainst the tide is nise ..
Aiyo. The cable tie tie until so tight.
Bui bui bak all pop out.![]()
Xiao long kidnapped tie with cable tie!!!
Bui long tio hunger later.
cable ties marks on bui bui legs![]()

Lol. Those of u who say it's too draggy. I wonder what shows u normally watch. Is it the news or smth?I don't really care if it's draggy if it's good.