三个愿望 Thread~!

Spider-Woman

10429443_10201952606855527_8684455395723262947_n.jpg

What if you remove the English subtitles?

arcturuz

They always combo the song with the emo part damn power

when i first heard the theme song for 3 wishes, i thought nothing of it

but as the show moved on, i really appreciate how this song fits the show, wawa really damn zai in selecting songs

except for that julie tan one

nasilemak100

just finished the alt ending.

lol quite cliche leh the lines. but at least they never try to bullsh!t with "its all a dream ending"

still prefer the tv ending and :s13: those scriptwriter

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

just finished the alt ending.

lol quite cliche leh the lines. but at least they never try to bullsh!t with "its all a dream ending"

still prefer the tv ending and :s13: those scriptwriter

Tv ending good la.

I initially thought the 4 of them are just acting for fun.

Turns out..really all 4 are writers...

saiyan2005

when i first heard the theme song for 3 wishes, i thought nothing of it

but as the show moved on, i really appreciate how this song fits the show, wawa really damn zai in selecting songs

except for that julie tan one

the song by julie tan is also nice just that sang by wrong singer liao

Kiwi8

Wah... got Liu Zhixuan cameo at the end.... like that also song meh? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.