Three Kingdoms Tactics - New mobile game

nothin2do

quick starter guide, based on my limited experience and research here and there:

For F2P / P2W:
Form 2 teams, team A with your best pair of generals, team B with 2 generals you want to use in the future.

1. use team B to conquer empty territories, use team A to conquer lv 1 - 2 resources and lv them to 5 asap (you get to pump 10 attribute points)

2. once team A lv 5 use them to farm lv 3 resources exclusively, till they are lv 10-11

3. convert all your green generals to tactic points, use tactic points to pump your BEST general skill to 10.

4. once step 3 achieved, start to use team A to farm lv 4 resources.

5. slowly progress

Extra tips:

- keep high POL (politic stats) blue generals as officials in your base

- for constructing your base just follow the questline all the way, the progress route i think most efficient already

- green generals just convert into tactic points (for you to level up skills)

- you get Sun Ce and Sun Jian for topping up a few bucks (can't remember how much), both are super efficient for you to get started, i'd recommend for you to go for it if it won't break your wallet

- F2P also can play, this game currency other than the gacha it's mainly to speed things up so as long as you are in a balanced alliance of whales / dolphins / f2p = can play one

- P2W if you whale then convert blue generals into tactic points also

- if you running out of territory just delete those useless ones or low lv resources

- ALWAYS use recon before you invade lv 4 resource nodes, or even lv 3 ones if your power is just nice to whack it, then use the counter troops accordingly

Calvary > Shield > Bow > Spear > Calvary

Nice tips, am still learning abt this game.
Most of the time purchase new generals , try pumping $100 inside got 6 gold general but only use 4 now, cause limited space..

Posted from PCWX using whatever you think of lar, and Why so Serious when quoting me.

Kunkka

Clan game like this damn time consuming one. Still remember the cluster **** that was tribal war

Posted from PCWX using iPhone8,2

nothin2do

This game looks different, compare to other game like game of war, clash of kings where u can buy resources using real $$, this cannot buy resources using $$ only generals, resources have to farm .
Not bad , but not sure if its really p2w, cause the game description say not really p2w

Posted from PCWX using whatever you think of lar, and Why so Serious when quoting me.

shenwu

Throw a few hundred Ks only?

Many Ah Tiong games, the top players all throwing a few million.

BTK, the English server top 3 player all own by the same player. Each account already throws like 10 million sgd. He got three of those accounts.

nothin2do

BTK, the English server top 3 player all own by the same player. Each account already throws like 10 million sgd. He got three of those accounts.

Use $ buy wad any idea..? General..?
Cause i check if using real $ can only buy generals

whatheheck

Zhun bo 10M :eek:

Shawny88

quick starter guide, based on my limited experience and research here and there:

For F2P / P2W:
Form 2 teams, team A with your best pair of generals, team B with 2 generals you want to use in the future.

1. use team B to conquer empty territories, use team A to conquer lv 1 - 2 resources and lv them to 5 asap (you get to pump 10 attribute points)

2. once team A lv 5 use them to farm lv 3 resources exclusively, till they are lv 10-11

3. convert all your green generals to tactic points, use tactic points to pump your BEST general skill to 10.

4. once step 3 achieved, start to use team A to farm lv 4 resources.

5. slowly progress

Extra tips:

- keep high POL (politic stats) blue generals as officials in your base

- for constructing your base just follow the questline all the way, the progress route i think most efficient already

- green generals just convert into tactic points (for you to level up skills)

- you get Sun Ce and Sun Jian for topping up a few bucks (can't remember how much), both are super efficient for you to get started, i'd recommend for you to go for it if it won't break your wallet

- F2P also can play, this game currency other than the gacha it's mainly to speed things up so as long as you are in a balanced alliance of whales / dolphins / f2p = can play one

- P2W if you whale then convert blue generals into tactic points also

- if you running out of territory just delete those useless ones or low lv resources

- ALWAYS use recon before you invade lv 4 resource nodes, or even lv 3 ones if your power is just nice to whack it, then use the counter troops accordingly

Calvary > Shield > Bow > Spear > Calvary

Attribute points unlock at lvl10 right?

Honeydewz

Paid to win game jin sian one PVP kana rich player sure lose...

remmsac616

at level 10 and 20 you get to pump 20 attribute points, don't waste time spreading them too thin among 2 or 3 stats. just focus on the main one.

for example if you using Zhang Fei pump all into STR

if you using Sun jian which is a tank pump all into DEF, and all into INT if you using a nuker... you get the gist ;D

now if you quite into the game liao next thing is to save ALL your tactical points and only max out your main general skills to lv 10 first. then chiong him to lv 20, awaken him, then you can equip him with a 3rd skill. and at that level you will hav no problem fighting lv 5 resources.

Resource Farming guide (not 100% zhun, estimate and test yourself)

Min use 2 generals, 3rd one will be insurance + bonus, why not
lv 3 resource: lv 6 generals to fight
lv 4 resources: lv 10-11 generals to fight, grind them all the way to lv 20, awaken your best general
lv 5 resources: lv 20 min to fight

build a healer support

if you have a purple healer, use him/her as ur 3rd seat in squad. and equip 'first aid' or 'bandage' on her = you will steam roll most enemies with minimal losses.

if you don't have,

there's this blue hero Tao Qian that has skill 'First Aid', and another one (i forgot who) that gives 'Bandage'

'Inherit' either one of these 2 (meaning you consume that general for his skill to become equipable for other generals to learn), then equip the skill on the remaining one, so he can do bandage + first aid. having a support like this will greatly mitigate ur losses every fight.

of course there are better combis out there (like AOE nuke etc), see what you have then play accordingly... the above is just basic 1 - 2 - 3 method for most people to get started.

I'm playing on server 9, bashu.. if anyone keen on chionging together hit me up :s13::s13::s13:

Shawny88

at level 10 and 20 you get to pump 20 attribute points, don't waste time spreading them too thin among 2 or 3 stats. just focus on the main one.

for example if you using Zhang Fei pump all into STR

if you using Sun jian which is a tank pump all into DEF, and all into INT if you using a nuker... you get the gist ;D

now if you quite into the game liao next thing is to save ALL your tactical points and only max out your main general skills to lv 10 first. then chiong him to lv 20, awaken him, then you can equip him with a 3rd skill. and at that level you will hav no problem fighting lv 5 resources.

Resource Farming guide (not 100% zhun, estimate and test yourself)

Min use 2 generals, 3rd one will be insurance + bonus, why not
lv 3 resource: lv 6 generals to fight
lv 4 resources: lv 10-11 generals to fight, grind them all the way to lv 20, awaken your best general
lv 5 resources: lv 20 min to fight

build a healer support

if you have a purple healer, use him/her as ur 3rd seat in squad. and equip 'first aid' or 'bandage' on her = you will steam roll most enemies with minimal losses.

if you don't have,

there's this blue hero Tao Qian that has skill 'First Aid', and another one (i forgot who) that gives 'Bandage'

'Inherit' either one of these 2 (meaning you consume that general for his skill to become equipable for other generals to learn), then equip the skill on the remaining one, so he can do bandage + first aid. having a support like this will greatly mitigate ur losses every fight.

of course there are better combis out there (like AOE nuke etc), see what you have then play accordingly... the above is just basic 1 - 2 - 3 method for most people to get started.

I'm playing on server 9, bashu.. if anyone keen on chionging together hit me up :s13::s13::s13:

I tried to conquer lvl 3 resources with my lvl 8 team but failed. They have 2400 army while I have 1700 only lol

remmsac616

I tried to conquer lvl 3 resources with my lvl 8 team but failed. They have 2400 army while I have 1700 only lol

lv 8 should be ok... u got level your skill? at least lv 6-8 skill at this point before you chiong them

starlust

lv 8 should be ok... u got level your skill? at least lv 6-8 skill at this point before you chiong them

skills are those A, B grades one ah?
i didn't level all officers except for 2. one of them was the admin officer
the other i only upgrade to 2, but still can conquer lvl 3 resources

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.