Tiktok Iphone Lucky Draw

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

hungry_go_where

If yall encounter any live videos where they put a lot iphones on display, don't get scammed by it. The live person will ask you to pay $100 to participate in the lucky draw and then choose between iphone 15 pro max or bring home $2300. Literally saw people gambled for their winnings and one person won but her tiktok name is in chinese and the live person literally show the entire transaction statement with her bank account name being "siti ..." so yeah I think it is highly likely a scam. Dont fall for it ya, saw a few people in the live comment section already paid and lost the money :/ Then the live people repeat next day and then influence new people to participate and get the money or the iphone. So 10 people per lucky draw pay $100 dollars then repeat another round of lucky draw one day can earn at least $2000 like that already.

XcoVar

Bank in $100.00 for chance to win iPone nao!!! Thanks TS for sharing lobang.

addict951

If yall encounter any live videos where they put a lot iphones on display, don't get scammed by it. The live person will ask you to pay $100 to participate in the lucky draw and then choose between iphone 15 pro max or bring home $2300. Literally saw people gambled for their winnings and one person won but her tiktok name is in chinese and the live person literally show the entire transaction statement with her bank account name being "siti ..." so yeah I think it is highly likely a scam. Dont fall for it ya, saw a few people in the live comment section already paid and lost the money :/ Then the live people repeat next day and then influence new people to participate and get the money or the iphone. So 10 people per lucky draw pay $100 dollars then repeat another round of lucky draw one day can earn at least $2000 like that already.
This is the same like the investment scam mah. Put in money to get moar money.
Actually those ppl who participated are their own ppl too. :look:

hungry_go_where

This is the same like the investment scam mah. Put in money to get moar money.
Actually those ppl who participated are their own ppl too. :look:
haha ya lor the live people are hong kong nese lol even put the hong kong flag next to sg flag XD cannot let them take our money

XcoVar

brother not easy la they purposely shuffle the papers very confusing one
I know la, just joking only. In fact, donkey years back I ever joined a scam company unknowingly. Summor big scale operation that offers tax free offshore investment targeting Australians. The company ended up tio raid by Interpol.

So ya, seen my fair share of such activities including large scale counterfeit operation and hedge fund doing capital market manipulation that crippled 2 SG public companies.

The_Davis

I know la, just joking only. In fact, donkey years back I ever joined a scam company unknowingly. Summor big scale operation that offers tax free offshore investment targeting Australians. The company ended up kena raid by Interpol.
Are you Dickson Yeo?

tian_yibang

$100 for a ifong , wu yia bo ??!

At least these $99 Android fones more "trustable"

:rolleyes:

AVvXsEhCdQZ65Br7y_kIwTgDT_rAnsL1NBEXfzEyGsvPIgvkojme7Zh_Kgw7ISWsZ0hDUyb1LvIaCKTtSZXFUjsCzSl1C8CGHzr6AGUN5IHx5LJcxc5sUq79AbSx9MMiegSgNoXk7GbQMe9DO8SzqP6XDAs1P5GDQ9q2k1Nms6nK_3sbp2aHwsRfog2MOJe2qA

wongminmin

huh? this quite old liao. it started from fb live....
i don't view as scam cause as long people are greedy, they will fall for it. This is the nature of the industry.

People pay to participate.... got people win. But is their own people.
Even if is legit, the losers will always say scam.

i live stream.... pay me $20 for sure win lucky draw.... can at least win back $20~200 worth of items. But the actual fact, the item only cost $5. is this scam? no.

The reason is very simple. "greed"
If 1 is not greedy, they can easy understand this whole simple logic.

Previously i reported job scam. TT says it didn't break any of its regulations.

whatheheck

i think this is something like raffle? started super long on live streams before. probably the only way to call the scam is if you can catch the host 动手脚 bah, otherwise how to prove even if you sense something amiss or simply gambling

cpuer

Long long time ago i got scammed by those commodity soy beans trading, i think i lost my $100 then, heart so pain :mad:

whatheheck

I saw this live streamer open pokemon packs, ppl place bets via the tiktok shop, then streamer open packs, see who kards moar power then win the pot.

ya i saw on shopeee stream some weeks back too, not too sure now have or not. some best of 16 or 8 then get enough customers to book each slot to compete

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.