Proven over and over again in the last 20 years, just go opposite of what they say
Kana saboed siahMan who asked ChatGPT about cutting out salt from his diet was hospitalized with hallucinations
A case study in a medical journal reported that the 60-year-old man replaced sodium chloride with sodium bromide after consulting the AI bot.
https://www.nbcnews.com/tech/tech-n...et-was-hospitalized-hallucinations-rcna225055
Dun think so tis time. Tis is like d digital industrial revolution. Unstoppable.Proven over and over again in the last 20 years, just go opposite of what they say
I seriously suspect all the AIs now wants to sabo humans, to eleminate us so they can all control earthMan who asked ChatGPT about cutting out salt from his diet was hospitalized with hallucinations
A case study in a medical journal reported that the 60-year-old man replaced sodium chloride with sodium bromide after consulting the AI bot.
https://www.nbcnews.com/tech/tech-n...et-was-hospitalized-hallucinations-rcna225055
Not there yet. Need Singapore New report big big, about how Sinkies queue long ling to get AI stocks and Temasek and Sembawang all in first.Can smell AI bubble like dot-com bubble

AI is the excuse to bring in nuclear powerDeployment of AI requires alot of energy,perhaps tis is y we r buying alot of energy frm abroad + considering nuclear power.

The last time when deep learning (detection of handwriting) is popular was in the 1990s then kena winterProven over and over again in the last 20 years, just go opposite of what they say
Then if u uplorry before 65 or they increase withdrawal to 70 how?I ask ChatGPT what's the safest investment that is riskfree it tells me to put all into CPF....