Tmr going SimLim Square, does these items have stocks?

exanthium

Hello guys, tmr gonna go down SimLim Square to buy my new parts. I wonder if these parts are available (in-stock). :s22:

MSI B85-G43 Gaming + i5 4570
MSI R9 280X Gaming

As I don't wanna end up going there, in the end out-of-stock. :(

shadow84

No one will know until you walk around and ask? Today reportedly got stock dun mean tml will have.

royfrosty

Hello guys, tmr gonna go down SimLim Square to buy my new parts. I wonder if these parts are available (in-stock). :s22:

MSI R9 280X Gaming

MSI B85 G43 gaming should have stocks.

The only problem is the r9 280x.

XxlwAteRzlxX

went to tradepac the day before to get r9 280x but was sold out, end up got BNIB GTX680 from a bro here for 380 =D

was told stocks will only come next week

Ark Law

MSI R9 280X Gaming

Do we look like we are Sim Lim Square?

This kind of thing FOBY lah

celestial517

alamak, help out the bro la, if you know have or don have just say it accordingly.

why so many remarks sia...

by the way, i donnoe hahah!

lemonn

To TS: We're a hardware community, and not representative of SLS or the retailers in any way. Your best bet will be to call up the respective shops to check for current stock status :)

With that, thread closed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.