[TNP]Mr Goh, 41, was shocked beyond belief when his wife of 11 years wanted a divorce

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

mp4005 help

Weird . If you are young can understand. When you are older , you mean you don't know the reason why a marriage breaks down? Some more have kids already. People don't understand human relationship, pychology , etc ?

So old but yet basic life skills lacking big time. That is why the main problem for people is generic life skills broad based.

popdod

Weird . If you are young can understand. When you are older , you mean you don't know the reason why a marriage breaks down? Some more have kids already. People don't understand human relationship, pychology , etc ?

So old but yet basic life skills lacking big time. That is why the main problem for people is generic life skills broad based.

He act blur lah.
Just in denial stage lor. :(

Why so serious

Fug your save the marriage portal.
When u can divorce and get cashout, why care so much about ur male counterpart, go to ur new partner and do the same thing.
Damn song ah!

b7J1Cr2.gif

neutralph

This is what happen when people can't resist peer and societal pressure. I bet many of these folks don't know what they really want or expect. Sad

VII

Very common.
They slowly change you into their puppy and then realized the boring outcome is not what they want.
In the end go out find excitement better.

Posted from PCWX using GAGT

Coutinho_#23

Gave her cold shoulder is his fault liao
Don’t wana discuss wana give cold shoulders then be prepared for what’s next lo

Why cannot give cold shoulder?

So u expect guy to quarrel straight away or let the wife have the say even if she is wrong?

Giving cold shoulder make one very miserable too okay. It’s hurt the other person but it is eve worst if a person don’t give cold shoulder , and give in to everything. Cold shoulder is like a time out, figure out what went wrong , come back to the table to fix the issue.

Tabbycat in grey

This is written from the husband perspective... they never even bother to interview the woman. It could be a different story

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.