To all Banks...

bakuten

If you can't even be bothered to put a human being behind your marketing calls.

Don't expect me to be bothered to hold and listen to a voice recording.

It just shows how little your customers are to you.

Keverus

ok, later i fwrd this msg to Piyush Gupta, Samuel Tsien and Wee Ee Cheong.

archcherub

Don't expect me to be bothered hold and listen to a voice recording.

omg, we have reached the stages of America.
i also wonder when would robocalls reach singapore.... lol

Now my new wonder is, when would elections have robocalls just like in america - Please vote for Mr Prataman for ABC GRC!

cscs3

Don't expect me to be bothered hold and listen to a voice recording.

These banks are very clever. The use 3rd party to call to free themself from responsibility. The do not take potential customer privatecy as number one concern. BOC is one of them.

numbers

bank dont care for small time customers la.....they only care about the rich ppl....

bakuten

bank dont care for small time customers la.....they only care about the rich ppl....

not really true....

banks need to create more debts to keep this whole fractional-fiat game going....

if everybody stops signing credit cards and taking loans....money creation stops and this whole fractional-fiat game will implode under it's own weight like MLM ;)

numbers

not really true....

banks need to create more debts to keep this whole fractional-fiat game going....

if everybody stops signing credit cards and taking loans....money creation stops and this whole fractional-fiat game will implode under it's own weight like MLM ;)

but so far i always see those higher savings interest rate or FD promo hor, the minimum deposit is like 100k, 250k that kind leh......dont have those lower end ones 10k, 5k....

does it mean the bank want to give rich people more money meh....not logical leh....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.