_bEar_
Asalamwalikum
大家好
Allow me to briefly introduce myself: I joined HWZ 10 years ago during the Project Superstar period as I believe in SIC "Sharing Is Caring".
Hence today, I gonna share with you some thoughts on the election.
Dun worry, I will do it in point form and not do a WOT
Yes, some of them are complete idiots, but remember, you got the chance to vote because these jokers offer their imperfect self to you so you can have a choice....and not complain say I cannot vote because my area kena walkover.
大家好
Allow me to briefly introduce myself: I joined HWZ 10 years ago during the Project Superstar period as I believe in SIC "Sharing Is Caring".
Hence today, I gonna share with you some thoughts on the election.
Dun worry, I will do it in point form and not do a WOT
- Looking at Bersih movement in Malaysia and the Thai military coup to oust Yingluck zehzeh, I believe bullets change government faster than votes.
- Going back to history, the Qing dynasty was ended with guns and cannons of the revolutionaries, not an election or protest.
- I am not saying we should all riot to overthrow PAP, but think, how can you use your votes wisely.
- In a first-past-the-post race, the PAP can still be elected if it has a majority of 51>49.
- Why not use the 49% vote on Opposition and send a clear message to LHL that he's not with us, for us, for Singaporeans by pushing GDP growth at all cost, withholding our CPF and 6.9m population white paper.
- But wait, many ppl are saying, the quality of opposition candidates fielded are sub par, cannot make it, I shall spoil my vote.
- Don't do it. Void votes are not included in the final count
- Only valid votes are included in poll results.
- Vote wisely, support Opposition, and do not vote PAP just to troll other Singaporeans
Yes, some of them are complete idiots, but remember, you got the chance to vote because these jokers offer their imperfect self to you so you can have a choice....and not complain say I cannot vote because my area kena walkover.